This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
They always make me feel welco...
They always make me feel welcome
JOSEPH C, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
March 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's what we hope for, Joseph! Let us know if you need us again in the future!
March 20, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Always a quality experience at...
Always a quality experience at Krause Toyota. Appointments are easy to schedule, service is quick and complete, and personel are knowledgeable and courteous.
STEPHEN M, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
March 16, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you so much, Stephen! We can't wait for your next visit back!
March 18, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
I brought my new RAV 4 in for ...
I brought my new RAV 4 in for a 5000 mile checkup. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind. Was back out on the road in no time. Thanks for your service!
KIM Y, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
March 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Kim, thank you for letting us help! We'd love to see you back again!
March 18, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Been buying from you since 197...
Been buying from you since 1972 and also having service.
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
March 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for staying loyal to our team, Alan. It's always great to see you here, and we look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!
March 18, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
I actually took my husband's R...
I actually took my husband's RAV 4 in for it's annual inspection; he purchased his Toyota at a different dealership (Thompson in Doylestown, PA) but I have leased all my Camrys (4!) from Krause so I took his vehicle there. The folks in the Service Department have always greeted me with open arms and answered any questions I may have. Now if they would just serve fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies, in the waiting area like Thompson does, then life would perfect! lol
MICHAEL S, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
March 14, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
It was great getting to see you, we hope we took great care of your husbands RAV4! If there's anything else you need from us in the future, the Krause Toyota team is always happy to help again!
March 15, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Great service for many years a...
Great service for many years and super friendly staff!
PATRICIA R, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Patricia, thanks for your kind review!
March 14, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Fast service with a genuine sm...
Fast service with a genuine smile! Never any hassle at Krause. Work is completed when promised. I wouldn't go to any other service station or ever purchase my Toyota at any dealership other than at Krause. This place is the best!
JODY M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Jody, thank you for your kind words! We will be sure to share them with the rest of the Krause family. We look forward to serving you again.
March 14, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Always helpful and courteous
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Stephen, we appreciate the review!
March 14, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Kerry was awesome. I am sure ...
Kerry was awesome. I am sure he will be missed upon his retirement. He was very helpful and called us back later to give us other options that were not available at the time of our appointment. We really had a great experience there because of him. Jason also handled the finances and he was very nice as well.
LAURIE H, MERTZTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
March 12, 2019
Wehr, Jason
Response
Laurie, we too are going to miss Kerry, but we are glad that he and Jason were able to help you with all your needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can do!
March 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Always great service and court...
Always great service and courteous service managers.
DENNIS S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Dennis, thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoy your time with us and hope to serve you again soon.
March 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
I accidently let my state insp...
I accidently let my state inspection expire and the service dept. took my car the day I called for an appointment. WOW. WHAT GREAT SERVICE.
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Larry, we are glad that we were able to help you with your state inspection. We appreciate your review and hope to serve you again in the future.
March 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
It was easy to take my vehicle...
It was easy to take my vehicle in and they called me to tell it was ready for pickup. Outstanding service!
HENRY S, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Henry, we are glad that we were able to give you outstanding service! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we hope to serve you again soon.
March 12, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
As always, service on the car ...
As always, service on the car and experience with your service staff was excellent.
ANITA D, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
March 09, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Anita, we are glad that you had an excellent time with our service team and we appreciate your review!
March 12, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
Your team did the recall softw...
Your team did the recall software update in less than 30 minutes and I was on my way. Thanks everyone. Dave
DAVID S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Dave, thanks for the review!
March 12, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
It was a great experience . I ...
It was a great experience . I loved the fact that salesman, Kerry was so supportive and understanding my needs when I first leased 3 years ago and the continuous service I received now that I decided to keep the car. The Business Manager , Tara . was so proficient in everything she did for me. It was very helpful that I was able to make an appointment with her from one day to another and I was able to have an appointment with her at 11am and I was out in less than an hour. The reason I'm so happy was that I came in with my 2 sons , ages 2 and age 3 and every thing went great. I will definitely be back and recommend them for sure.
EMMA I, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
March 07, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
Emma, thank you for leaving us this kind review! We will be sure to pass these nice words on to Kerry, Tara and the rest of the Krause family. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
March 12, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
As always I had an excellent ...
As always I had an excellent experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is the best Toyota dealer in the Valley...
JOSEPH K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Joseph, we appreciate the review! We are glad that you had an excellent experience with us and hope to serve you again soon.
March 12, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Great service department. Rick...
Great service department. Rick is a pleasure to deal with.
JOHN B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
John, thanks for the review! We are glad that you had a good experience with our service department and Rick. We hope to serve you again soon.
March 12, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Dropped the car off after hour...
Dropped the car off after hours, they called when it was ready, picked it up at my convenience, effortless experience!
DONNA T, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We appreciate the review, Donna! Let us know if you need us again!
March 06, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
I had the unfortunate experien...
I had the unfortunate experience of having a punctured tire. As I was nearby Krause Toyota I stopped by the service desk. Without any appointment I was asked to have a seat in the waiting room. Within a few minutes the service advisor came in and explained my options. He stated he could not repair the puncture due to its location on the tire. He strongly advised against even going else where to attempt a repair (plug) as it would be unsafe. After careful consideration, the decision was made to purchase four new michelin tires, etc.. By the afternoon, I was back on the road. Thanks for the great assistance and keeping my family safe.
DENNIS P, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Dennis, thank you for coming to us and allowing us to work with you. It was a pleasure to take care of you, and we're glad to have the opportunity to do so. If you need anymore help again in the future, our team would be more than happy to see you back again. Have a great day!
March 05, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Excellent interaction, DAVE,TE...
Excellent interaction, DAVE,TERESA,TARA. I RECEIVED AN EXCELLENT DEAL AND WHEN DRIVING MY NEW CAR OFF THE LOT, I HAD A SMILE ON MY FACE. THAT SMILE WAS BECAUSE I KNEW THAT KRAUSE PERSONNEL DID NOT TAKE ME OVER THE COALS. I WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO TARA BELLHORN, IN FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT. I KNOW SHE DID HER VERY BEST WITH THE DEAL. WE WHERE ABLE TO ADD A 4 YEAR WARRANTY ON MY NEW USED CAR BECAUSE OF HER EXPERTISE. THANK YOU KRAUSE TOYOTA. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP TO MY FRIENDS.
JAYSON D, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
March 02, 2019
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
Jayson, we had a wonderful time working with you, thank you so much for visiting our team! We hope you have a wonderful time with your new Prius, and we hope we can see you back again in the future.
March 04, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Always good experience with Sa...
Always good experience with Sandy and Mike.
EDWARD R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
March 02, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're happy to hear that, Edward! Sandy, Mike, and the rest of the team look forward to seeing you back again next time!
March 04, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
The service was prompt and pro...
The service was prompt and professional. There willingness to work with the body shop was excellent.
SHERWOOD R, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate it, Sherwood. Let us know if you need us again!
March 04, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Always great!
THOMAS A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 28, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, Thomas! Come back to see us anytime!
March 04, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
For the last few years you hav...
For the last few years you have been my exclusive car dealership. I have always been impressed with your corporate qualities. integrity, honesty and reliability.
ALBERTO R, NAZARETH, PA, Sales Customer
February 28, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Krause Toyota, Alberto! We have truly enjoyed having you as a customer. Enjoy your new 2019 Toyota RAV4!
March 04, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Best service crew ever, and me...
Best service crew ever, and mechanics! I completely trust their expertise! Sandy, Mike, Rick, and Erik are the best. They are why I purchase and service my Toyota’ vehicles only at Krause.
JOSEPH S, TREICHLERS, PA, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's amazing, Joseph! We will be sure to let Sandy, Mike, Rick and Erik know of your kind words. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
March 04, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Excellent Friendly Service
CONSTANCE G, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
February 26, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Constance, thank you for taking the time to review our service department! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent time with our service team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your C-HR in the future!
February 28, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Very prompt
RONALD T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
February 26, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Ronald, thank you for reviewing our service department. We are happy to hear our team was efficient and able to complete the needed maintenance on your Highlander in a timely fashion. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
February 28, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Fast Friendly Service... Thank...
Fast Friendly Service... Thanks !
RICHARD B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
February 26, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Michael, thank you for taking the time to review our service department. We are thrilled to hear that not only were our techs able to complete the service well but in a timely fashion. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
February 28, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
The service was excellent and ...
The service was excellent and completed quickly. The Krause waiting room is well designed and inviting.
JASON R, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Jason, we are thrilled to hear you had an excellent time with our service department. We are happy to know our waiting area is of great quality. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
February 28, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Never have had a bad experienc...
Never have had a bad experience with the Krause Family Dealerships. Have been dealing with them for over 40 years...always exceeds my expectations!
DARYL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Daryl, we are always delighted to hear from our repeat and loyal customers. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else!
February 28, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Service was very efficient and...
Service was very efficient and prompt. Joe in sale is always helpful when i have questions about my car.
CAROLYN F, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 23, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Carolyn, we're glad Joe and the team are all great to work with. We'd all love to see you back again!
February 25, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Rick Brensinger the service ad...
Rick Brensinger the service adviser does a nice job for the Krause dealership. His knowledge and genuine concern for the customer's needs exceeded my expectations.
DAVID G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
February 22, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
David, we're happy we could help, thank you for working with Rick and the team. We hope the team can see you back again!
February 25, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Team was able to quickly get t...
Team was able to quickly get the alternator fixed within a day and got the truck back in time for my wife to get off to the airport
JUSTIN S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 22, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Justin, we're glad we could help you get to the airport in time. If you need us again in the future, we'd be happy to help you again!
February 25, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
I've been coming to Krause for...
I've been coming to Krause for many years and the staff in the service dept. is always friendly, professional and efficient. Keep up the good work.
JOHN H, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
February 21, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for your continued loyalty to the team, John. We look forward to seeing you back again next time!
February 25, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Excellent service. Work comple...
Excellent service. Work completed on time.
KATHRYN M, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
February 21, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for letting us know, Kathryn. We'll see you again next time!
February 25, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
Been going to Krause Toyota si...
Been going to Krause Toyota since 1993 and will continue. Krause has a great team, service, parts, and sales personnel are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Never had a problem there, please keep up the great job and thank you for everything you do!!
BRIAN C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Brian, we're happy to have you as a customer, it's always a pleasure to work with you. When you're ready for your next visit back, just let us know!
February 25, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
Always friendly and treats you...
Always friendly and treats you like a family member..I've been dealing with Krause Toyota since November, 2008. I think that says it all.
SUZANNE S, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for staying loyal to the team, Suzanne. We can't wait to see you back again next time!
February 25, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Excellent service team, finish...
Excellent service team, finished the oil change and tire rotation in record time
RAYMOND D, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
February 19, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for the review Raymond! We're proud of our service team. They are very quick and get the job done right. We will see you again soon!
February 21, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
I have been dealing with Kraus...
I have been dealing with Krause Toyota for over 7 years now and could not be happier. The service and appointment times are spot on. My wife and I have not had any issues throughout the 7 years and our entire family has Toyota’s and will continue to purchase Toyota’s as long as we are able to drive. Thanks again for your professionalism and great customer service
PHILIP W, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the feedback Philip! We're thrilled to have you as a dedicated customer for 7 years. We always want to provide the best customer service possible and make your car last as long as possible. We'll see you next time!
February 21, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Since 2015 you have been my ex...
Since 2015 you have been my exclusive dealership. I have been a Toyota owner since 1986. However I have never had an experience like your complete approach to customer satisfaction until coming to your showroom in the past. You are concerned not only to sell the car but you care about other needs equally important as well.
ALBERTO R, NAZARETH, PA, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you so much Alberto! We're happy that you have been a Toyota owner for over 30 years and with us for 4 years. We always want to find the best car that will fit your needs. We're so happy to help out community and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We'll see you next time!
February 21, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
The inspection was prompt and...
The inspection was prompt and everyone was very helpful.
WILLIAM B, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the review William! We're glad that we could provide fast, helpful car service. We'll see you next time!
February 21, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
On time, pleasant, clean, only...
On time, pleasant, clean, only inspection & oil chg, but always get my card serviced here. (Love our Prius , all 4 ).
GLORIA H, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
February 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Gloria, thanks for staying loyal to the Krause team. We can't wait for your next visit back!
February 18, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
I purchased this car in 2015 a...
I purchased this car in 2015 and only serviced the car at Krause. Today I spent almost 500.00 dollars. Then when I went to put some windshield fluid my hood didn’t stay up. I immediately took it back and complained about it. The response I got was well it looks like your hook shocks went bad. I can’t believe that those shocks would go bad if the hood is only opened several times a year. My brother in-law just purchased a 2007 Avalon with 121,000 mi. And his hood shocks are fine. I have 110,00 on mine. Same year same model. Could there have been a recall on those hood shocks.? I just don’t understand how they can go bad. In all my tears of have purchased car never have I had Hood shocks go bad.
VICTOR R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Victor, thank you for informing us of this. If you would like for us to look into this issue more, please contact our service manager, Sandy McEllroy, at (610) 395-5190 so we can help out. We hope we can get things settled for you.
February 18, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Always solid trustworthy commu...
Always solid trustworthy communication and very professional.
CAROL L, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
February 14, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We appreciate it, Carol, thank you for letting the team help out! If there's anything else you need, just let us know!
February 15, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Quick and easy experience. I a...
Quick and easy experience. I am glad to have found this dealership!
JENNIFER C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
February 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy we could help, Jennifer. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
February 15, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
Always a great experience ,hav...
Always a great experience ,have been servicing my cars there for over 20 years. They have my complete trust !
JOSEPH C, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
February 13, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy we've earned your trust, Joseph! We can't wait to see you again next time!
February 15, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
I was having problems starting...
I was having problems starting my 2012 Prius due to a weak battery and called Sandy and see immediatly gave me an appointment to have it taken care of. Brought the car in at the assigned time and they confirmed it was a weak battery and immediatly replaced the battery.
GARY S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 12, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We hope Sandy and the team were able to take care of the issue, Gary, thank you for allowing us to help out! If you need any help again in the future, we'd love to see you back!
February 13, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
My visit went well and was qui...
My visit went well and was quick. This was for a mileage service.
PAMELA W, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
February 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Pamela, we're glad we were able to help! Let us know if you need us again!
February 11, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Second time I have bought from...
Second time I have bought from Fred in the sales department and he was a pleasure to deal with once again. Very helpful and knowledgeable during the buying process. Would definitely recommend the dealership to family and friends based on my experience with Fred and the other associates at Krause Toyota.
SCOTT R, WHITEHALL, PA, Sales Customer
February 07, 2019
Schimeneck, Fred
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Krause Toyota. Fred is a valuable asset to our team and we're lucky to have him around. Thank you again for recommendation and we hope to continue doing business with you!
February 11, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
As always, solid and reliable ...
As always, solid and reliable service that is on time with comfortable waiting area. The excellent service is a big part of why Krause is the only dealer we consider when buying a new car.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 07, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Reliability is something we strive for at Krause Toyota and we're thrilled to hear you experienced this with us. We can't wait to continue working with you! Thank you, Rory!
February 11, 2019
- + Disclaimers