This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Always friendly and courteous,...
Always friendly and courteous, had my vehicle ready on time
LAURA H, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad we were able to help, Laura. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
September 18, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
All went well. Staff was frie...
All went well. Staff was friendly and polite. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Disappointed that vehicle required brake rotors in such a short amount of time (a little over 10,000 miles).
MARY V, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Mary Ann, thank you for choosing Krause Toyota. We're happy to hear that our Service Department was both efficient and and friendly in diagnosing the issue at hand.
September 16, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Good service. Comfortable wait...
Good service. Comfortable waiting area.
TIMOTHY S, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Timothy, thank you for your kind words. It's nice to know you had a positive experience with the Krause Toyota Service Department when your Sienna was serviced. If you have any future automotive needs, give us a call and we'd be happy to help out.
September 16, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Your service department did a ...
Your service department did a comprehensive job with satisfactory results as always.
RICHARD B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Richard, thank you for your kind words and loyalty to Krause Toyota. If you have any future automotive needs, please don't hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to be of service.
September 16, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Prompt, efficient
MARY S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Mary, thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for the five-star review. We are happy to know you had a positive experience at Krause Toyota. If you have any future automotive needs, be sure to give us a call.
September 16, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
Dealing with automotive dealer...
Dealing with automotive dealerships for the sales and service experience is most often not enjoyable. Dealing with the Krause Team is as good as it gets.
WILLIAM R, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
September 12, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
William, we're happy to hear that our team is great to deal with. If you need us again, please let us know!
September 13, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
Friendly people who look out f...
Friendly people who look out for their customers.
DAVID E, QUAKERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Friendliness is our mission, David. Let us know if you need our help again!
September 13, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
fair prices, fast service
SHIRLEY M, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're glad we could help, Shirley. Come back and see us again!
September 13, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
My 2017 Tacoma had a front-end...
My 2017 Tacoma had a front-end shimmy. I brought it in 9 July and was told the tires were worn. I replaced the tires and wheels with 2019 Tacoma 'take-offs' (genuine Toyota parts) and still had a shimmy. I brought the truck back to Krause on 2 September. Your service dept said two (new) tires were bad due to high numbers on roadforce balancing. The two LEFT tires were good, the two RIGHT tires were out of Toyota specifications. I guess it did not occur to your techs to swap the left-rear wheel with the right-front (putting both 'good' wheels in front), test drive, and see if the shimmy went away. The morning after your techs finished with it, I put the truck on jack stands in my driveway and swapped the wheels to put both good ones in front. It cured the shimmy --something your techs could have, and should have done. I will have another auto shop check the balance on what are now the rear wheels. I'm unimpressed with Krause service dept at this point and will look at shifting my future service work to Freedom Toyota in Hamburg.
ROBIN D, MERTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
I like the way that they infor...
I like the way that they inform me of recommended services but don't push them.
EUNICE W, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy you enjoyed that, Eunice. If you need our help again, we'd love to see you back!
September 11, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Friendly, honest, efficient te...
Friendly, honest, efficient team.
RAYMOND D, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're happy to hear we were friendly and honest, Raymond, let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Great Service! Thanks!
MARK N, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Mark! Come see us again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Great Service. Thanks!
MARK N, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Mark! Come see us again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Very please
TALAAT A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Talaat. Let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
The service manager and her as...
The service manager and her associates due an excellent job in making you feel welcome and taking care of your needs. They really care about the customer and do everything they can to help. If you have any questions, they answer them. They are great ambassadors for your dealership[.
FREDERICK F, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Fred, we couldn't appreciate you and your feedback more. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey! Please drive safe out there, we look forward to seeing you soon!
September 10, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Excellent. Very profesional.
DAVID B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
David, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback, thank you!
September 10, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
It has been a wonderful experi...
It has been a wonderful experience right from the beginning when I bought the Highlander at Krause Toyota and every time I bring it I to get it serviced. I am sure I will continue to bring my vehicle to your facility to have it serviced so that I can be assured that it will be kept running smoothly for many years. Thank you for treating me in a very professional manner.
BEATRICE S, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We are so happy to hear you able to get everything you wanted here at Krause! We hope you enjoy your wonderful new highlander and please drive safe out there! Thank you again for the wonderful feedback!
September 10, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Great job by the service advis...
Great job by the service advisor on getting all required maintenance up to date.
EDWARD R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you kindly for the wonderful review! We appreciate your input greatly!
September 10, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
This is my 3rd purchase at Kra...
This is my 3rd purchase at Krause and I do not even shop at other dealerships. The service department is thorough and very helpful. I feel the price of the car is fair and I do not need to haggle to get a fair deal. I know that I can always call my salesman with any question I may have.
SHERYL M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
That's what we like to hear, Sheryl! Thank you for choosing Krause Toyota to purchase your new Toyota. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you're enjoying that new Highlander!
September 05, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
The service was performed quic...
The service was performed quickly and efficiently. The service staff were helpful and courteous. I'm definitely coming back to Krause Toyota for my service needs.
DENNIS G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 30, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
September 05, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
I had a very positive experien...
I had a very positive experience at Krause! Both Joe Castrovillari and Tara were easy to deal with as well as caring about my needs and wants. I've never owned a Toyota before but Joe made the transition and adaptation an easy process with his laid back mannerisms and willingness to understand. And for that i am grateful. Salespeople can make or break a car sale and Joe did just that! Tara went out of her way to establish a rate percentage that accommodated my needs. Yea!!
BETH H, Allentown, PA, Sales Customer
August 30, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Beth, we're happy to hear that Joe and Tara were able to help you into your new RAV4. It was great seeing you here, and we'd all be happy to work with you again in the future!
August 30, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Always great
THOMAS A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
It is always awesome to see you, Thomas, and we can't tell you how much we appreciate you stopping by with your FJ Cruiser. We are glad we could fix it in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to see you and hope you will come back to see our service team again. Have a great week!
August 28, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Everyone is always nice. Promp...
Everyone is always nice. Prompt service. Only complaint is I have to schedule at least a month or two ahead to get a Saturday appointment. But I guess that's what happens when they have good service. I wish they had a location in Northern Berks, too.
MARGUERITE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Each time you come in, it is our goal to handle your needs completely and ensure the entire is as easy as possible for you. We are thrilled we could do that for you, Marguerite. Thank you so much for bringing your RAV4 to our service team, and if you need anything else, it would be our honor to serve you again. We hope you have a wonderful week!
August 28, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Went in for my 5000 mile Toyot...
Went in for my 5000 mile Toyota care checkup and was in and out in no time, very easy convenient and fast
JASON H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We are excited to hear it, Jason, and thank you so much for bringing your Camry to our service team. We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, and it was great to see you. If you need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have a great day!
August 28, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Friendly and knowledgeable sta...
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
GLENN A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We appreciate your comments about our staff. We are glad they created a wonderful experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
August 26, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
It was a good experience Cliff...
It was a good experience Cliff was easy to deal with answered all my questions, showed me all the available options and we made a good deal appreciate the dealership this was my second purchase at Krause I had no previous issues with my Tacoma so I purchased another. Great truck
CHRISTOPHER B, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
August 23, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We love to hear when our staff creates a great experience for our customers and it sounds like Cliff did just that. Thank you for choosing Krause Toyota and we hope to see you again.
August 26, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Friendly staff, knowledgeable,...
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful, low pressure. No head games.
Stephen B, Allentown, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating and review! We appreciate it a whole lot. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.
August 26, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
This has to be the nicest, fri...
This has to be the nicest, friendliest, most competent Service Department in the entire Lehigh Valley. I had a tire which had been losing air for about 2 weeks. Not only did the service agent tell me what was wrong but also how the mechanics repaired it. I would never leave this service department and all I can say is kudos, kudos, and more kudos!
JODY M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our service department. We are also happy to hear that the staff provided you with great service and kept you informed about your tire. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon.
August 26, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Great staff! Work done on-tim...
Great staff! Work done on-time and professionally!
ROBYN D, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad that you chose our dealership to work on your vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
August 26, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Everyone was friendly and poli...
Everyone was friendly and polite today I did not have to wait long at either.
Barbara K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you choose us again the next time your car needs service.
August 26, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
My second vehicle in less than...
My second vehicle in less than a month, from Joe, Fred, Dylan, and the rest of the staff kudos
ABDOSSAMAD M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 20, 2019
Gray, Dylan
Response
Thank you for letting us help, Abdossamad, we're glad Joe, Fred, and Dylan could help you into your new ride. Enjoy your new Corolla, and let us know if there's anything else we could help out with!
August 21, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Same quality service and frien...
Same quality service and friendliness I have always experienced
JOAN S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great to hear, Joan! We all look forward to seeing you back again next time!
August 21, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Service is quick. Everyone is ...
Service is quick. Everyone is always very helpful and will go above and beyond!
RYAN M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy to hear that the team can always go above and beyond, Ryan. We can't wait for your next visit back!
August 21, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Called service as I was seeing...
Called service as I was seeing two warning lights one for the battery and the other for power steering. Was advised n ot to drive and have towed into shop. During that call Mike felt he knew what the problem was and said he would order a new alternator to have asap. He also gave me an estimate. He called me two dys later, car was finished and it was that alternator nad the cost was a little less than the estimated. Your service team is great! Bretween your service and sales my experience with Krause over the last 29 years has always been excellent!
WILLIAM M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
William, we're happy the service team was great! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to help you if you need us again in the future!
August 19, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Great dealership to work with....
Great dealership to work with. Jim Kleinschrodt and the Sales & business staff are excellent, very detailed and precise regarding the entire transaction. I had a very high level of trust with everyone I interacted with at Krause Toyota. This is of utmost importance to me as a customer. Again highly recommended! I look forward to doing business with Krause Toyota again in the near future. Sincerely, Bill Schieber
William S, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
W're happy to have your trust, Bill, thanks for working with Jim and the team. It was great seeing you back again, and we're glad we could get you into your new Tundra. Enjoy the ride, and let us know if there's anything else we could help with!
August 19, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
We purchased a used Toyota Pr...
We purchased a used Toyota Prius from Krause Toyota. Kevin McGlone was extremely helpful, honest and professional in working with us during our purchase. We greatly appreciated his assistance, follow-up and integrity. Thank you so much!
James L, Bethlehem, PA, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
You're welcome, James! Enjoy your new Prius, and let us know if you need our help again!
August 19, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Alwayd reliable!
JEMELYN C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we hope for, Jemelyn. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
August 19, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
As always excellent service, g...
As always excellent service, great people Trust them always
DONNA K, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Donna, thanks for visiting once again! We all look forward to your next visit back!
August 19, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Always great !
MARK S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Mark! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
August 19, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
We bought the car at Krause be...
We bought the car at Krause because we know Joe Harris. At the time we purchased the car, Joe recommended that we purchase a protection plan. He praised the plan and we bought it. When the car needed service, we called Joe for the appointment. We received a call that the car needed work in order to pass inspection. We agreed to have it done and it would cost around $600.00. When the car was finished, Joe called and told us that the repair was covered and we only had to pay the deductible. We will return to have future work done at Krause.
ROBERT S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Robert, we're happy to hear that your warranty was able to cover the repair! It was great getting to work with you, and we hope our team can see you back again in the future!
August 16, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Thanks to Rick Brensinger and ...
Thanks to Rick Brensinger and the rest of the service department for going the extra mile during my appointment yesterday 8/15/19, it truly was appreciated. Steve Beville
STEVE B, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy Rick and the team could help, Steve. Let us know if there's anything else we could do for you!
August 16, 2019
Posted 31 days ago.
Consistent quality maintenance...
Consistent quality maintenance, exceptionali customer service and pleasant waiting area.
ROBERT B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great to hear, Robert, we're glad the Krause team could help out. Come back and see our team again!
August 16, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
Good service
LI L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Li! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
August 15, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Friendly and courteous staff. ...
Friendly and courteous staff. They answered all of my questions. Kept in contact about my new vehicle delivery status.
ANTHONY B, HELLERTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 13, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you, Anthony! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Please reach out if you need anything else from us!
August 15, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Always helpful and coureous. ...
Always helpful and coureous.
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks Stephen! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
August 15, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Service and Sales always excee...
Service and Sales always exceed my expectation...have purchased and serviced my Dodges and Toyotas from them for the past 45 years.
DARYL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks so much, Daryl! We truly value your loyalty and continued business. Looking forward to working with you again!
August 15, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
I love working with the servic...
I love working with the service family! Everyone is so helpful and caring!
TRACI K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy the team was helpful and caring, Traci. We're glad we could help, and we hope we can see you back again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
They are always friendly and i...
They are always friendly and informative!
David P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We love to hear that, David! Thanks for the kind review!
August 12, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Krause Toyota is very accommod...
Krause Toyota is very accommodating and friendly.
DANA C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks, Dana! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Great service department
JOHN B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for your feedback, John! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
August 08, 2019
- + Disclaimers