This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
This is the third car we purch...
This is the third car we purchased from Kevin and Krause and it couldn’t have been an easier process. Kevin’s down to earth, no pressure sales approach is just what we wanted to make our buying experience a good one. We will definitely be back to buy another car and would recommend Kevin and Krause without hesitation!
EMILY G, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
July 11, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Emily! We are happy to hear that Kevin and our team continue to provide the excellent customer experience you have come to expect. We look forward to working with you again soon and congratulations on your purchase!
July 15, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
My experience over years and 3...
My experience over years and 3 cars is that Krause service is always friendly, honest, and easy to deal with. I recommend the dealership often.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 11, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for your review, Rory! We're happy to hear that our team continues to meet your expectations of excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 15, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Always greeted warmly, waiting...
Always greeted warmly, waiting area is clean, and service is completed efficiently.
BARBARA M, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
July 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for your review, Barbara! We're glad you can always rely on our service department to get you back on the road quickly and safely. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 15, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Always friendly and helpful, E...
Always friendly and helpful, Explains all the features of the car. Always available to answer your questions.
BARBARA S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
July 10, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you for your review, Barbara! We're proud to provide excellent customer service and happy to hear we continue to meet your expectations. We look forward to working with you again soon!
July 15, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Always excellent service.
AUDREY F, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
July 10, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the review, Audrey! We're glad you can rely on us to always provide a great customer experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 15, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
We have been servicing our car...
We have been servicing our car at Krause Toyota for the past 14 yrs, have always been satisfied.
LENA F, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
July 09, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's fantastic, Lena, thank you for staying loyal to our team. It's always great to see you here, and we all look forward to your next visit!
July 10, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Fast, easy, friendly.
JEFFREY T, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
July 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Jeffrey, it's good to hear that the team was quick and friendly. If you need us again, please let us know!
July 10, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
The people are always very fri...
The people are always very friendly and knowledgeable.
David P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 08, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great to hear, David, thanks for letting us know that the team was friendly and knowledgeable. We hope we can see you back again in the future!
July 10, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
This is a great family oriente...
This is a great family oriented dealership, they always make sure they go the extra mile to keep us coming back!!
MATTHEW H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 07, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy to hear that the team is always able to go the extra mile, Matthew! It was great seeing you here, and we look forward to your next visit back!
July 08, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
Fast, efficient and timely ser...
Fast, efficient and timely service on my truck.
THEODORE G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
July 05, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Fast, efficient and timely is what we hope for, Theodore! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to see you back again in the future!
July 08, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
I have used Krause Service sin...
I have used Krause Service since my first Toyota purchase in 1997. They always have done an outstanding job. Of course, all my Toyota vehicles have been very reliable.
DONALD C, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
July 04, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thanks so much for the great review. Let us know if you need anything else for your Camry!
July 05, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Excellent service and great cu...
Excellent service and great customer satisfaction! We have been customers for many years and are committed to continuing.
PATRICIA R, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
July 04, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Patricia, We love hearing from our long-standing customers. It makes our hearts warm! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
July 05, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
As always, the staff was a ple...
As always, the staff was a pleasure to work with, service was quick, and always 120% of what was required. Regards, Patrick Slinger
EDINA L, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
July 03, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for the glowing review, Patrick! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything else. Enjoy the weekend!
July 05, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
good as always
GREGORY F, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
July 03, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Gregory! We hope you come see us again soon if you need anything else.
July 05, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Clean environment and pleasant...
Clean environment and pleasant, efficient service.
BARBARA M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 03, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Barbara, we're glad your visit was pleasant and efficient. If you need us again, please let us know!
July 03, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Service folks are always promp...
Service folks are always prompt and courteous and explain all issues and costs; much appreciated.
KEVIN F, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 02, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy to hear that, Kevin, thanks for letting us know the team was prompt and courteous. If you need us again in the future, we'd be glad to see you back!
July 03, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Great service and wonderful ex...
Great service and wonderful experience -- as always!
DAVID K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
July 02, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, David, it was great getting to see you back again. We look forward to your next visit!
July 02, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
The Onley thing I upset about ...
The Onley thing I upset about is that my 2018 Highlander did not have. The blind side mirrors.
BRUCE P, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
July 01, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Bruce, thank you for letting us know. We hope you still love the new Highlander, and we hope you're still enjoying the ride. If you need our help again, please let us know!
July 02, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
Excellent! 5 Stars!
KEITH K, OREFIELD, PA, Sales Customer
July 01, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thanks Keith, we're happy to hear that your visit with us was excellent. Let us know if you need us again!
July 02, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
The work was completed in a ti...
The work was completed in a timely manner and the staff is professional and courteous. The waiting area is neat and comfortable.
KATHLEEN C, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
July 01, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Kathleen, we're happy to know that our team was friendly, professional, and courteous! It was great having you here, and we'd love to see you back!
July 02, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
I got in quick and out quick. ...
I got in quick and out quick. They did as requested my car runs great. What else could I ask for?
LARRY D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
July 01, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're glad you enjoyed the visit, Larry. Let us know if there's anything else you need help with!
July 02, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Great service, great price!
TRACEY H, MERTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 30, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
And that's great to hear, Tracey! If you need us again, please let us know!
July 01, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
your service staff is friendly...
your service staff is friendly and caring and always make sure that car is taken care of. they will let you know promptly if they find something that requires further attention than what you were expecting.
PATRICK C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 28, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Patrick, thanks for letting us help out, we're happy to hear that the team was friendly and caring. If you need our help again in the future, we'd be happy to see you back!
July 01, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
I'm always pleased with the se...
I'm always pleased with the service department--courteous, helpful, professional.
MARY A, BOWMANSTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 28, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Mary Ann! We are proud that our service department continues to meet your expectations and provides great customer service! We look forward to working with you again soon!
July 01, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Going to Krause has always fel...
Going to Krause has always felt welcoming and going to a service company that has integrity. Each of the service representatives are so personable and I always feel like I get special treatment, though I think they make everyone feel that way. Sandy is a great manager. I'm so thankful I choose Krause to both buy and have have "Pearl" serviced!
NANCY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 27, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for your review and feedback, Nancy! We are proud that we can continuously provide great customer service and appreciate your trusting us to get you back on the road quickly and safely! We are glad that Sandy and our service team always meets your high expectations! We look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment!
July 01, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
I paid a fair price for the ca...
I paid a fair price for the car, the paperwork was accurate and Kerry explained all of the features of the vehicle.
ANDREW K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
June 27, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
Thank you for your review, Andrew! We are glad Kerry and our sales team were able to help you find a great car! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment and congratulations on your purchase!
July 01, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Other Toyota dealers give a fr...
Other Toyota dealers give a free car wash why don’t Krause do this?
CAROLYN R, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
June 26, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for your review, Carolyn. We appreciate your feedback and hope to meet your expectations in the future.
July 01, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Everyone is always courteous a...
Everyone is always courteous and give me all the info I ask for.
DEBRA M, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
June 24, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's our goal, Debra, thanks for letting the team help out. Let us know if you need our help again in the future!
June 26, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
As always very pleased with Kr...
As always very pleased with Krause Toyota. Service is prompt and efficient. Love the nice clean facilities. Everyone is polite and professional. Feels like we belong there - our kind of place.
THOMAS S, QUAKERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 24, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thomas, thanks for letting the Krause Toyota team help out, we're happy to hear that the team was polite and professional. If you need our help again in the future, we'd love to have you back!
June 26, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Everyone in Service is friendl...
Everyone in Service is friendly and knowledgeable. Quick in and quick out, but the waiting area is so nice I wouldn’t mind if I had to wait longer for service to be completed.
JASON R, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
June 22, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Jason, thank you for your review! We hope to meet any of your Corolla's future service needs.
June 24, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
The customer service staff was...
The customer service staff was excellent as usual. Easy in and easy out. Everything explained to my satisfaction.
JOHN H, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
June 20, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
John, thank you for our review and kind words about our staff!
June 24, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Service work was completed on ...
Service work was completed on time. No problems to report.
EDWARD K, TAMAQUA, PA, Service Customer
June 20, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Edward, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any other needs for your Prius.
June 24, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Quick and professional service...
Quick and professional service
DENISE B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
June 20, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Denise, thank you for your feedback on our service! We appreciate the review.
June 24, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Could not have been better
WILLIAM S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 20, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the review, William!
June 24, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Was very pleasant and accommod...
Was very pleasant and accommodating. All questions were answered and some that weren't even on our minds. Tried to find the best fit for our needs.
LARRY H, WALNUTPORT, PA, Sales Customer
June 19, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
Thank you for the review, Larry! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 and we welcome you back for any future service needs.
June 24, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
The service department is cons...
The service department is consistent in providing exemplary service. We appreciate the fact that they review the work done and let us know when future routine maintenance might be needed. They are always courteous. We also appreciate how everyone in the Krause Motor facility are welcoming and interested in their customers.
KAREN A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Karen, it's great to hear that your time with the service team was great! It's always a pleasure to see you here, and we all look forward to your next visit back!
June 19, 2019
Posted 24 days ago.
Appreciate the personal attent...
Appreciate the personal attention!
JEANINE D, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
June 18, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
You're welcome, Jeanine, thanks for working with our team. We hope to see you back again!
June 19, 2019
Posted 24 days ago.
Your staff st maitrnce is grea...
Your staff st maitrnce is great
DAVID L, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 18, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
David, we're glad our team was great. If you need our help again, we'd be happy to see you!
June 19, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
We always return to Krause for...
We always return to Krause for service on our Toyotas. The service department is easy to work with and has always been honest with us, never trying to sell us something we don't need. That's highly appreciated. Keep up the great work, folks!
CATHY R, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
June 17, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We'll try, Kathy, thank you for putting your trust in our team! We look forward to your next visit back!
June 19, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Very efficient !!
JANE B, NEFFS, PA, Service Customer
June 17, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Efficiency is important to our team, Jane, we're glad we could show you that! If you need our help again in the future, we'd be more than happy to have you back again.
June 17, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
The sales and service reps are...
The sales and service reps are very nice to work with.
CONRAD K, PALMERTON, PA, Service Customer
June 16, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's wonderful to hear, Conrad, we're glad you enjoyed working with them. If you need help from our team again in the future, we'd be happy to have you back!
June 17, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
Fast, friendly, courteous... A...
Fast, friendly, courteous... AWESOME !
RICHARD B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
June 14, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Richard, we're glad to hear that you had an awesome visit! It was great seeing you here, and we hope we can see you back again!
June 17, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Always a pleasant experience
VICTOR R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we hope for, Victor, we hope your next visit is no different!
June 14, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Excellent service. Always he...
Excellent service. Always helpful.
JOHN P, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
June 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, John! We look forward to your next visit back!
June 14, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Just had a lube and oil change...
Just had a lube and oil change for my 2016 Tacoma. Everything was great as always no problems making an appt,, the job was completed in a very short time you can't ask for more then that and the cost was very reasonable. Everyone in the service department is very knowledgeable and friendly. Sandy explained what was needed at this time and when it was done Mike explained the bill.
BRIAN C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 13, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're so happy to hear that Sandy, Mike, and the rest of the service team were able to take care of your Tacoma, Brian! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to have you back again!
June 14, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Everything was completed and r...
Everything was completed and ready for me when I requested it.
CHERYL L, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 12, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's great to hear, Cheryl, thank you for letting the team help out. We hope we can see you back again!
June 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Been buying Toyota’s and havin...
Been buying Toyota’s and having them serviced at Krause for 47 years.
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
47 years is amazing, Alan, thank you very much for staying loyal to our team! It's always great to see you here, and we're all looking forward to your next visit back. Let us know when you're ready for your next service!
June 10, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
Krause has an amazing staff of...
Krause has an amazing staff offering personal and professional service. It's so nice to be greeted by name even when it's another associate that isn't the one providing the immediate service. Love my TOYOTA, too!
GRETA K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 07, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Greta, it's great to hear that our team did an amazing job! It was great getting to work with you, and we're happy you enjoyed your visit as well. If you need our help again in the future, our team would love to see you back again!
June 10, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Excellent
RAYMOND D, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate it, Raymond. Let us know if you need us again!
June 07, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
Great location and great servi...
Great location and great service for my first 5000 miles.
CHRISTOPHER W, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
June 05, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Christopher, we're glad you had a great visit! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!
June 07, 2019
- + Disclaimers