This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
They make me feel like family!...
They make me feel like family!
JENNIFER K, HARLEYSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 19, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Always a pleasure to have our ...
Always a pleasure to have our vehicles service at Krause.
DAVID K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 17, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
And it's always a pleasure to work with you, David! Let us when you're ready for your next visit back!
November 19, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
The transaction went smoothly ...
The transaction went smoothly without any difficulty..
MARTIN E, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
November 16, 2018
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
That's wonderful, Martin! We hope you had a great time, and we hope you love your new RAV4. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
November 19, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
This is the second truck I bou...
This is the second truck I bought at your dealership and would use it again. I has to replace my truck due to it being lost in a flood. No I didn't drive through water it was parked in my garage. I liked how Cliff understood the urgency in replacing the truck and really worked with me. Another reason I came back was a few weeks ago the check engine light was on in my old Tacoma, I made an appointment for service. When I took it in the light the was out. I told the gentlemen who was checking me in and he stated did you get gas recently. Said I did and told him I re-tightened the cap a day or two before I brought it in. He said, since the light is out and the truck is running fine, save your money. If it acts up bring it back, but I think we don't need to look it now. That honesty meant a lot and made me feel I could trust your dealership.
MATTHEW R, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
November 16, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Matthew, thank you very much for stopping by. We're happy to know that you had a great time with our team, Cliff and the team had a great time with you as well. Enjoy your new Tacoma, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
November 19, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Normally I usually give the de...
Normally I usually give the dealership at least 4 if not 5 stars. When we purchased the vehicle it came with 3 year/30K maintenance plan. We had our vehicle in for its 30K checkup recently. My husband just paid our bill without looking at it (he was in a hurry) but regardless, we were charged for our oil change and tire rotation, which should have been the last time it was covered under our maintenance plan. To be fair, I did call the dealership the next morning and reviewed the bill with the service department. They apologized for the mistake and have marked our file that for our next visit those items will be free of charge. We were just not expecting the larger bill at this time. I fully expect our next visit they will again receive a better rating. I still would recommend this dealership.
KIMBERLY O, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for informing us of this error, Kimberly. We're glad to hear that we were already able to take care of this, and get things resolved. We look forward to seeing you back, and we hope we can provide a better visit for you next time.
November 15, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
The Service Department is alwa...
The Service Department is always great to work with. They treat me like a family member and always take care of my vehicles!
ANDREW N, POTTSTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's excellent news, Andrew! We're happy we could help again, and we look forward to your next visit back!
November 15, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Wonderful Service As Always!
NICOLE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Great to hear Nicole! Thanks for the positive review!
November 15, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Everyone was pleasant. Sandy,...
Everyone was pleasant. Sandy, in service, as always, goes the extra mile.
MARK C, DANIELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 13, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Great to hear Mark. We are thrilled to hear Sandy was able to be so helpful! We hope to see you again!
November 15, 2018
Posted 8 days ago.
EVeryone is always courteous a...
EVeryone is always courteous and professional.
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Great to hear Stephen! We appreciate the positive feedback!
November 15, 2018
Posted 8 days ago.
Vehicle repaired on time as pr...
Vehicle repaired on time as promised. Everyone in service is courteous and positive. Always feel comfortable when dealing with Krause Toyota.
DENNIS S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Dennis! We're happy to hear everything went as expected, and we hope to see you and your Highlander again sometime!
November 13, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Not 5-stars this time; sorry! ...
Not 5-stars this time; sorry! I purchased four new tires October 1, 2018 installed by your technician. Two weeks later there was a low-pressure warning light and the right front tire was below 30-lbs. I filled the tire; only to have it go low again within two weeks. Turns out the valve stem decided to start leaking after the new tires were installed. Coincidence? Cost me $47.48 to have a valve stem o-ring kit installed. Also took an hour for the courtesy van to get me to work in Macungie; as two other people joined the carpool after me and were taken to their work first. Courtesy van service has been excellent in the past, but I cannot risk being late to work again, so I'll have to find another service solution. We can discuss an extra trade-in allowance when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle.
BRUCE R, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Bruce, thank you for contacting us about this issue. We hope that being late to work caused no inconvenience, and we hope your visit with us still went well other than this. If you could, please contact our service manager Sandy McEllroy at 610-395-5190 so we can talk more about this issue. We look forward to evaluating your trade when you're ready for your new vehicle.
November 12, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Always a great experience whe...
Always a great experience when I take my vehicle to Krause Toyota.
MARVIN B, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
November 10, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Marvin! We're glad you always have a great time when you come to see us. We hope to see you and your Tacoma again next time!
November 13, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Service staff is exceptional a...
Service staff is exceptional at anticipating our needs and making the service process flawless. Sandy, Mike, Rick and Eric are awesome!!!
SALLY C, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Sally! We'll be sure to let the staff know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again sometime!
November 13, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Everyone is so nice and treat ...
Everyone is so nice and treat you with kindness
DONNA L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, Donna! We really appreciate your kind words and we're glad you get treated kindly by all our staff. If you need anything else in the future, just give us a call!
November 13, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
I'm always happy with the serv...
I'm always happy with the service you provide.
DAVID M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's great, David, we're always happy to work with you as well. We can't wait for your next visit!
November 09, 2018
Posted 12 days ago.
It was a while since I had bee...
It was a while since I had been back and I was very surprised to realize that very little ihas changed the same sales people the same service people everyone’s like one big happy family and they treat all there customers like family. Very comfortable going there. TY
JOSEPH S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
You're welcome, Joseph! Our team is one big family, and all of our customers are a part of it as well. We're glad your visit went well, and we're already looking forward to the next!
November 09, 2018
Posted 13 days ago.
Great job and VERY quick!
CHARLES G, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
November 07, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Charles! If you need us again, we're just a phone call away!
November 08, 2018
Posted 13 days ago.
Oil change, inspection, overal...
Oil change, inspection, overall check-up - all done in 45 minutes!! Excellent sevice at a fair price.
ROBERTA H, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 07, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! This is what we strive for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
November 08, 2018
Posted 13 days ago.
Everybody is always friendly &...
Everybody is always friendly & helpful.
David P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 07, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!
November 08, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
you guys are great - knowledge...
you guys are great - knowledgeable, fair price, good service and turn around time - all GOOD!!!!!!!!!!
PAUL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 06, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate the kind words! This is what we strive for! We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!
November 08, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
Everyone at Krause is always a...
Everyone at Krause is always attentive to my requests or concerns and will thoroughly explain their findings or recommendations.
KELLY G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 06, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
November 08, 2018
Posted 15 days ago.
.
SCOTT G, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 05, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for visiting us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
November 08, 2018
Posted 15 days ago.
Service staff is friendly, kno...
Service staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Sandy, Mike, Rick, and Eric are the reason I only deal with Krause Toyota. In addition, their mechanics get it done right each and every time.
JOSEPH S, TREICHLERS, PA, Service Customer
November 05, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're delighted to hear that you were provided with an exceptional experience by our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Thank you for your business and come again soon.
November 08, 2018
Posted 16 days ago.
always good
GREGORY F, Breinigsville, PA, Service Customer
November 04, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we like to hear, Gregory! We'll see you again next time!
November 05, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
Third Toyota we have purchased...
Third Toyota we have purchased from Krause very pleased.
S H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
November 02, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
We appreciate your loyalty, Stephanie! It was great working with you again, and we greatly look forward to the next opportunity to do so. Enjoy your new C-HR!
November 02, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
No hassle, easily to deal with...
No hassle, easily to deal with
Sang P, Center Valley, PA, Sales Customer
November 02, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
We hope to always provide a simple deal, Sang! We hope you love your new Tundra, and we hope we can help you again in the future!
November 02, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
The service was completed prom...
The service was completed promptly. I forgot to mention that the tires did not require rotation. When I found that the rotation had been done, I requested that it be put back the way they were and it was done without hesitation.
GORDON C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 02, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for visiting Krause Toyota, Gordon! We had a great time working with you, and we'd be happy to see you back again!
November 02, 2018
Posted 19 days ago.
Everyone in service was extrem...
Everyone in service was extremely friendly and helpful.
WENDY R, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we hope for, Wendy! We're happy we could help out. Let us know when you're ready to visit again!
November 02, 2018
Posted 19 days ago.
A great service department lea...
A great service department lead by Sandy.
EDWARD R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Edward, Sandy is a great part of the Krause team! We hope you enjoyed your visit, and we hope we can help again!
November 02, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Great service as usual. Purcha...
Great service as usual. Purchase my first Toyota in 1972 from you.
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for staying loyal, Alan. We're proud to have you with us, and we're proud to have given you another great visit. Let us know when you're ready for your next service!
November 01, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Cliff was very helpful in my c...
Cliff was very helpful in my car search. The Toyota name sells itself, but he gave me lots of info, and explained all the car features.. The actual purchase was easy and quick.
NANCY S, KUTZTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
October 31, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
It's great to know that Cliff was so helpful, Nancy, we're glad he could make your purchase so quick and simple. Enjoy your new RAV4, and let us know if you need us again!
November 01, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Always good and very honest an...
Always good and very honest and reliable Good counter people
ROBERT B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Robert. We hope we can see you back again in the future!
November 01, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Great experience. Wouldn’t go...
Great experience. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Toyota.
CHRISTOPHER D, NESQUEHONING, PA, Sales Customer
October 31, 2018
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
Thank you for staying loyal to the team, Christopher! It was great getting to work with you, and we'd love for the opportunity to do so again!
November 01, 2018
Posted 21 days ago.
Mike in service is excellent !...
Mike in service is excellent !
B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's great to know, David, we'll make sure Mike knows he did an excellent job. If you need us again, we'd love to work with you next time you need it!
November 01, 2018
Posted 21 days ago.
As always, the service team is...
As always, the service team is very caring...even remembering past conversations and asking about follow up in a caring manner! Truly makes me feel a part of the family when I am there!
TRACI K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Traci, all of our customers are part of the Krause family, and we're glad to know we could make you feel this way. If you ever need anything else, the Krause team is always happy to help!
November 01, 2018
Posted 22 days ago.
I am always completely treated...
I am always completely treated with courtesy and a smile (So greatly appreciated) on all my visits, any finds of needed repair were fully explained and options given .I always feel safe driving my Rav 5 with many years of terrific service. No better group of people can be found for service than Sandy , Rick,and Mike
DOLORES D, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Dolores, it's great to know that Sandy, Rick and Mike are always able to take care of you and your RAV4. We're glad that we've earned your trust, and we're glad to have you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you back again next time!
November 01, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
I always have a good experienc...
I always have a good experience. This is a wonderful dealership. Many friendly and helpful staff.
JOSEPH K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 27, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you so much, Joseph, we all appreciate your loyalty to the Krause store. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
October 29, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Always treated with courtesy...
Always treated with courtesy and professionalism.
RALPH W, PARRYVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 27, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Courtesy and professionalism is what we strive for, Ralph, thank you so much for the kind review. If you need anything else from the Krause team, please let us know!
October 29, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
Quick service, friendly, play ...
Quick service, friendly, play area for children.
RYAN M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We loved working with you, Ryan, thank you for stopping by Krause! We hope we can help you again in the future!
October 26, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Work was completed in a reason...
Work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Waiting was pleasant in the lounge.
J M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 25, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Christine, we're glad to hear your visit with us went well, thank you for allowing us to work with you! We'd be happy to see you again in the future!
October 26, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Outstanding! I was able to de...
Outstanding! I was able to decide what I wanted to do without any pressure. They worked around my time due to work and having a special needs child.
HENRY S, ALBURTIS, PA, Sales Customer
October 25, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
Henry, we're happy we could help out, thank you for giving us the chance to do so! We're glad we could work around your schedule and needs, we're proud the team could help with your child as well. We hope your new RAV4 meets all of your needs, and we hope we can see you back again in the future!
October 25, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Great job!
STEVE B, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 25, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Steve! We enjoyed your visit, and we hope we can help again!
October 25, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Twice in 2 weeks my 2015 Prius...
Twice in 2 weeks my 2015 Prius 4 , when backing out of my garage the engine v vibrated and bucked so much I thought it was going to drop out of its compartment. Your mechanics at Krause found that there was a " glitch " in the computer causing the engine to misfire. They found the problem and fixed it and best of all - no charge - Great work as usual at Krause Toyota. This is why you folks are the best !
GRETCHEN K, BARTO, PA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad we could help, Gretchen! If you run into anymore trouble, the Krause Toyota team would be more than happy to help!
October 24, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
I always am satisfied with the...
I always am satisfied with the service I get from Krause Toyota. I know I can trust that they went over everything and that I will be safe in my vehicle. I appreciate the quick turn around.
DIANNE K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's fantastic, Dianne, it was great getting to work with you again. When you're ready for your next service, we'll be ready to help!
October 24, 2018
Posted 33 days ago.
Staff were courteous and knowl...
Staff were courteous and knowledgeable. The service was done in a timely manner and the car was devoid of any telltale smudges. I was very pleased.
DENNIS G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the review, Dennis, it's wonderful to know that the team was so courteous and knowledgeable. If there's anything else we can do to help you, let us know!
October 19, 2018
Posted 33 days ago.
I have dealt with Krause Toyot...
I have dealt with Krause Toyota for a number of years. I find them all to be friendly, professional, and above all honest! I would certainly recommend this dealship to anyone. Keep up the great work!
MARY G, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Mary, thank you for your loyalty with us, it's always a pleasure to work with you! We can't wait for your next visit back, we'll see you then!
October 19, 2018
Posted 33 days ago.
Great service as always. Best...
Great service as always. Best Toyota dealership in the Universe.
BRIAN L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're honored to hear that, Brian! We're glad we could give you another great visit, we look forward to your next one!
October 18, 2018
Posted 34 days ago.
I love Krause Toyota! Whenever...
I love Krause Toyota! Whenever I have my vehicle serviced there I'm always in and out quickly.
ROBIN D, MERTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 17, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We always hope to get our customers in and out quickly, Robin, we're glad we could do so for you! We had a great time with you, and we hope we can see you back again!
October 18, 2018
Posted 34 days ago.
Been a customer for over 45 ye...
Been a customer for over 45 years! Always great service both in service and sales!
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 17, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Wow, Alan, 45 years is amazing! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to the Krause team. We look forward to many more years with you!
October 18, 2018
Posted 34 days ago.
Sandy McEllroy and the staff ...
Sandy McEllroy and the staff at Krause were professional and very efficient. This was my first time that I had my car serviced , and I was very impressed . Ms. McElroy went out of her way to explain the service contract and answer all my questions. Thank You, Sandy!
CLAIRE C, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
October 17, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Claire, thank you very much for letting us know that Sandy and the team were so professional and efficient during your time with us. That's exactly what we hope to be, and it's great to know we could do so for you. If you have any other vehicle needs in the future, the Krause team would love to take care of them!
October 17, 2018
- + Disclaimers