This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
I always trust Krause Toyota f...
I always trust Krause Toyota for the quality of service they give to me.
MARLENE P, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're honored to hear that, Marlene, thank you so much. We're proud that we've earned your trust, and we're looking forward to your next visit back!
July 13, 2018
Posted 2 days ago.
I called to make an appointmen...
I called to make an appointment to check battery and charging system as well as front end shimmy after last service visit. I had not driven the vehicle for 9 weeks due to broken ankle. Truck would not start consistently. Also I wanted to visit the dealer because after last service (before broken ankle) the front end would shimmy when breaking at highway speeds. Called for an appointment on Thursday, appointment made for the coming Monday. Dropped off vehicle at the dealer, explained the situation. Dealer found dead battery cell and replaced front brake pads and rotors. All work done within the day. Picked up the truck after work. Everything is working great, service team did a great job, outstanding.
ROBERT M, NAZARETH, PA, Service Customer
July 11, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Robert, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
July 13, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
always professional and effici...
always professional and efficient, will always come back to Krause for my service. The waiting area is nice, coffee is good and everyone is friendly.
MARIANNE K, COALDALE, PA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Marianne, it's great to hear that your experience with our service team was a great one! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
July 13, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Quick and efficient, as always...
Quick and efficient, as always.
CAROLYN O, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! We're glad your experience was a great one. Thanks for stopping by, Carolyn.
July 13, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
10000 mile service was taken c...
10000 mile service was taken care of as requested. Very pleased with the attention to detail. Please give a thumbs up to your service department and technician.
ROY E, ORWIGSBURG, PA, Service Customer
July 07, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We will, Roy, thank you for letting us know that we did a great job! We hope that we can see you back again!
July 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Complete Satisfaction as alway...
Complete Satisfaction as always! Never had a problem with service!
DAVID K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great news, David, we're glad we can always provide you with a problem-free visit! We can't wait to see you back!
July 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
timely, thorough, and concise....
timely, thorough, and concise. great place to do business
THEODORE G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Theodore! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
July 06, 2018
Posted 8 days ago.
I made an appointment to have ...
I made an appointment to have 5,000 mile maintenance done. They were very punctuall taking my car and getting it back to me in a short amount of time.
CONSTANCE A, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
July 05, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Constance, we are glad that we were able to help out! We hope that we can work with you again in the future!
July 06, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
Always great!!
THOMAS A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 04, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Thomas! We're proud everything is always great, we can't wait to see you back again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
Krause Toyota made my car buyi...
Krause Toyota made my car buying experience very easy and without stress. The dealership promotes itself as the oldest family owned Toyota dealership in the US. And that family feeling came through...very personal, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
GREGORY O, EMMAUS, PA, Sales Customer
July 03, 2018
Krause, Matt
Response
Gregory, an easy and stress-free visit is exactly what we hope for! We hope that we can help again in the future!
July 05, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
Service rep. was friendly, as ...
Service rep. was friendly, as always. Answered my questions, told me about tire sale in Oct. to prepare me to purchase tires. Explained all work done.
JOAN W, TOPTON, PA, Service Customer
July 03, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Joan, we're proud that the team was so friendly and helpful. Come back and visit again when you're ready!
July 05, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Excellent service (as usual)!
SANDRA M, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
July 02, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Sandra! We'll see you again next time!
July 05, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Krause Toyota service was exce...
Krause Toyota service was excellent. Service Manager was courteous explained everything done to my Rav. Definitely would recommend family and friends to go to Krause for service for their vehicle.
JAMES H, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
July 02, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's great news, James, we're glad your visit with us was excellent! We hope to see you and your RAV4 again in the future!
July 05, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
The staff at Krause are always...
The staff at Krause are always wonderful and the service is excellent
LISA H, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
July 01, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you so much, Lisa, we're glad that the team is always wonderful and excellent. We look forward to your next visit back!
July 05, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
I decided to stop at Krause be...
I decided to stop at Krause before going to another dealer that had Tacoma's in stock that I was interested in , glad I did! I had been chatting with several area dealers and getting stonewalled and having the chat ended without getting the simple question answered about what's the best deal you can do on a vehicle I was interested in. Kevin at Krause took me under his wing, was extremely pleasant to this old grumpy guy, and he ended up selling me a new Tacoma, really not that hard when someone treats you decent! After the sale he took the time to explain the modern features of the truck that I was unfamiliar with, of course I couldn't remember it all, but at least I got it home and he went through enough so that after doing a little research in the manual I now know how pretty much everything works. I had other Toyotas serviced at Krause for recalls and service bulletins that I had bought used, and was always treated well, figured I'd give them a shot at selling me the new Tacoma and thus far I have never been not satisfied with any part of my dealings with them. IMO, the dealership as a whole is worth a 10* rating!
CARL G, PALMERTON, PA, Sales Customer
June 30, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Carl, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it. It was great getting to work with you and helping you into your new Tacoma, we hope that you love your new vehicle. It was a pleasure to help, and we're so glad that we earned a 10-star rating from you. We would be more than happy to help you again in the future!
July 05, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Have always been satisfied wit...
Have always been satisfied with Krause Toyota
LENA F, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
June 29, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's excellent news, Lena, we're glad you're always satisfied! We hope that we can see you back again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
I was in & out in an hr. Very ...
I was in & out in an hr. Very freindly atmosphere.
SUSAN W, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 29, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Susan, thank you for stopping by, we're happy that the team could help! We hope we can see you back again in the future!
July 05, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
Always fast and courteous.
EDWARD G, COALDALE, PA, Service Customer
June 28, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we hope for, Edward! Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to your next visit!
June 29, 2018
Posted 15 days ago.
Very quick!!
SHIRLEY M, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
June 27, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Shirley!
June 29, 2018
Posted 15 days ago.
It's the best. I'll be back wi...
It's the best. I'll be back with my Avalon next week. Service is the key to your future.
DAVID B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 27, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, David. We appreciate the review and we'll see you next week!
June 29, 2018
Posted 17 days ago.
Service is always good. Emplo...
Service is always good. Employees are courteous and helpful.
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
June 26, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we like to hear, thanks Stephen!
June 29, 2018
Posted 17 days ago.
I have had. Nothing but great ...
I have had. Nothing but great service from your dealership.
BRENDAN O, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 26, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Brendan! We appreciate that!
June 29, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
Everyone is very friendly. We ...
Everyone is very friendly. We enjoy the kids waiting room while we wait for our oil change. Enjoyable experience!
RYAN M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
June 25, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're glad to hear that! Thank you for the review, Ryan!
June 29, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
Everything was handled efficie...
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally.
DAVID L, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
June 25, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We love to hear that, David! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
June 29, 2018
Posted 18 days ago.
na
AKIL D, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 25, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for the review, Akil!
June 29, 2018
Posted 21 days ago.
I feel comfortable taking my v...
I feel comfortable taking my vehicle to be serviced at krause. They are friendly and thorough when servicing my vehicle. I would recommend them for any vehicle needing service.
CATHY H, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
June 23, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Cathy! We are grateful that you choose to recommend us and can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
June 29, 2018
Posted 21 days ago.
Great experience and I will re...
Great experience and I will recommend Krause to family and friends.
GABRIEL O, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 23, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We appreciate that, Gabriel! Thank you!
June 29, 2018
Posted 22 days ago.
Once again this morning I was ...
Once again this morning I was reminded on why I use your service department. My service order was written up by Mike who is always very friendly. Had an oil change and tires rotated and it was done in 20 minutes. Paid my bill with Rick who is also very friendly!!
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 21, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for the review, Alan! We appreciate the kind words about our service and employees. We're glad you came to see us and we look forward to seeing you again!
June 29, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
On time, and done quickly.
CHRISTOPHER D, KEMPTON, PA, Service Customer
June 20, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We do our absolute best to complete our work as best as we can and in a timely manner. Thank you for the feedback, Christopher.
June 22, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
I wish you would give free car...
I wish you would give free car washes with service, there are other local Toyota dealers that offer this service
CAROLYN R, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's a good suggestion, Carolyn, we'll look into it. Thank you for giving us your feedback, we would be more than happy to work with you again in the future!
June 22, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
As always, on time, honest and...
As always, on time, honest and easy to deal with. I recommend Krause often.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review, Rory. We always strive to make your experience with us a great one. We'll let Krause know that he's doing a great job. Thank you
June 22, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Always good experience
EDWARD R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Edward. We really appreciate it!
June 22, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Received your coupon for $10 o...
Received your coupon for $10 off $50-$149 worth of service. Only got inspection and emission which totaled $70. Didn’t get the $10 off even through inspection/emission tests were not listed as an exception to the coupon. Found that tactic misleading on your part.
EMILY N, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Emily, we’re very sorry to hear about the misunderstanding around this discount – it was certainly not our intent to be misleading. At your convenience, please contact either Matt Krause at mattk@krausetoyota.com or Ann Krause Stump at (610) 841-2242 so we can figure out what went wrong and how we can make it right for you.
June 21, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Everyone is very helpful. Alwa...
Everyone is very helpful. Always a pleasure to visit the showroom. This is our third car we purchased from Krause. Cliff has always been a joy to work with.
VICTOR A, BRODHEADSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
June 19, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thank you very much, Victor, for leaving the great review! It's great to hear that Cliff has been able to make your experience with us a joy again. We do our best to make every visit with us as quick and painless as possible. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.
June 22, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
On time. Advised us of issues ...
On time. Advised us of issues and gave options to remedy.
ERIK P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad that we could do so, Erik, thank you for letting us help out. We hope you visit again!
June 21, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Friendly quick service.
DENNIS P, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We strive to be as friendly and quick as possible, Dennis, thank you for letting us help! We hope we can see you again!
June 21, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
I have a Toyota dealer 5 minut...
I have a Toyota dealer 5 minutes from my home, but I choose to drive 35 minutes to Krause. They are the best for service. Rick, the Service Advisor is great! He is always helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealer for service and sales.
MARGUERITE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
June 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Marguerite, thank you so much for going the extra distance to see the team, we appreciate it! We can't wait for our next chance to work with you!
June 21, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
Everyone was very courteous an...
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
SUSAN L, BECHTELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 18, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's excellent, Susan, thank you for letting us help! We would love for you to visit again!
June 21, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Very prompt and professional s...
Very prompt and professional service. The waiting area was comfortable and clean.
CHRISA L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 17, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great news, Chrisa, thank you for letting us help. We hope we can see you again!
June 21, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
We are new to Krause Dealershi...
We are new to Krause Dealership but all of our contacts and services have been the best. We love to drive our new Highlander and are very pleased with comfort of the drive and the safety features.
DIANE C, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 16, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Diane, welcome to the Krause family! We're honored to have the chance to help you, thank you! If you ever need anything, just let us know!
June 21, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
As usual, your service departm...
As usual, your service department was professional and thorough. It is one of the main reasons we will only purchase our cars from Krause.
ANITA D, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
June 15, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We all strive to be as professional and thorough as possible, Anita, thank you! We would love to see you back again in the future!
June 21, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
As always, I appreciate the in...
As always, I appreciate the integrity of the Krause service department. They never try to sell me something I don't need. The car wa ready when promised, and Eric did a great job explaining what was done and the results of the inspection.
CATHY R, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
June 15, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Cathy, we're happy that Eric and the team can always do a great job helping, thank you for trusting us! We can't wait for your next visit back!
June 21, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
I wish you had a car wash incl...
I wish you had a car wash included like other dealers.
ANDREW L, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 14, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's a good idea, Andrew, we'll take that into consideration. We hope that we can see you back again!
June 15, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
I have been buying vehicles fr...
I have been buying vehicles from Krause Toyota for years I have NEVER had a bad experience Everyone there treats you like family and go above and beyond to take care of what you need I trust them completely and can’t imagine ever driving anything other than a Toyota or going anywhere else for a vehicle Cliff Swoyer has sold me every car I have bought there. He has been so helpful and Absoloutely the Best. The service department is unbelievable. They don’t do anything to your vehicle without calling you and explaining every detail They are so personable and always smiling and helpful It is always a pleasure to visit there
DONNA K, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 14, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Donna, we are beyond proud that Cliff and the team have never let you down in your years of visits. We always appreciate getting to work with you. Thank you for staying loyal to the team, we can't wait for our next chance to work with you!
June 14, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
Kevin was very patient and tho...
Kevin was very patient and thorough going over the car functions with us.
MAXIME G, OREFIELD, PA, Sales Customer
June 13, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
That's good news, Maxime, we're glad Kevin was so patient and thorough. When your new Camry is ready for service, let us know!
June 14, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
Wonderful service. They are a...
Wonderful service. They are all so friendly and answered all my questions. The waiting room is very clean and the dealership is easy to get to. I recommend them highly.
BERNADETTE R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 13, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Bernadette, we're happy that your visit was wonderful! We hope we can see you again!
June 14, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
I live a 110 miles from Krause...
I live a 110 miles from Krause Toyota. The experience i had with them was awesome. Everyone was friendly , you got a easy feeling when you walk in. If I have an opportunity to deal with them again in the future, I will not hesitate.
JARROD R, WURTSBORO, NY, Sales Customer
June 12, 2018
Schimeneck, Fred
Response
That's good news, Jarrod, we're glad that the team gave you a great visit with us. We hope that we can help out again in the future!
June 14, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
First rate service, attention ...
First rate service, attention to detail, friendly/competent service staff.
BRIAN L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
June 12, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great! We're honored to hear that our service was first rate, Brian. We hope that we can help again in the future!
June 14, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
No pressure, courteous and hel...
No pressure, courteous and helpful personnel.
ROBERT O, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
June 12, 2018
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
Those are things we strive for, Robert! It was so great being able to do business with you. Let us know if there is any other way we can assist you, have a great day!
June 13, 2018
Posted 32 days ago.
Thanks for your help. Always...
Thanks for your help. Always a good experience. I trust your team's work and judgment. Sorry that I can't put this on a public site (our office computers block that kind of connections).
SCOTT J, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
June 11, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
No problem, Scott! Thank you for visiting us and we are so glad we were able to make the process smoother for you. Visit us again soon and have a great day!
June 13, 2018
- + Disclaimers