This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
Krause is always wonderful and...
Krause is always wonderful and goes above and beyond to take care of their customers! Everyone is so kind from the second you step foot in their door to the time you leave it’s like you are family.
JESSICA H, QUAKERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
Posted 1 days ago.
Quick alpointment and professi...
Quick alpointment and professional efficient staff.
BARRY F, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
Posted 1 days ago.
Customer service is top-notche...
Customer service is top-notched, friendly, and approachable. I am very happy I chose a Toyota again and Krause dealership.
NANCY H, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
Posted 2 days ago.
Mile and Eric are always so he...
Mile and Eric are always so helpful and will answer any questions I might have! Good stuff
LAURA R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's good to hear, Laura, we're glad Mike and Eric were able to help again! We hope all went well, and we hope we can see you back again!
September 20, 2018
Posted 2 days ago.
Excellent Service -- Very org...
Excellent Service -- Very organized -- Efficient --Clean-- Waiting Area Perfect--Only good could be said about my whole experience with Krause I LOVE MY 2018 C-HR
CONSTANCE G, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're so happy to hear you're loving your new C-HR, Constance!!! We hope you keep loving the ride. When you're ready for your next visit back, let us know!
September 20, 2018
Posted 2 days ago.
The job done right every time....
The job done right every time. Courteous and knowledgeable service advisors.
RAYMOND S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
It's good to know your visits always are done correctly, Raymond. We had a great time working with you, and we'd love to see you again!
September 20, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Always done right with profes...
Always done right with professionalism
TIMOTHY Q, MOUNT BETHEL, PA, Service Customer
September 18, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Wonderful to hear, Timothy! We are glad that your service was done with great professionalism. We strive to please our guests! Thank you for your business and come again soon.
September 20, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Everyone is very knowledgeable...
Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I'm always more than satisfied with your service and parts department. Keep up the great job!!!
BRIAN C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 18, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Brian. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
September 20, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
My only negatives would be he ...
My only negatives would be he detailing I received on the Van. I have seen much better and it looked gone over very quickly. When I got home I looked carefully and think it was not the best work. One compartment still felt sticky and the interior back doesn't even looked conditioned. The black marks are still present on the seat backs. Faded but still there. Though I purchased pre-certified used, it's still a lot of money for us... I am very happy with Teresa (sales) and the ever knowledgeable Tara (Warranty and finance) Sincerely Alane Younger
Alane Y, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2018
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Alane! These comments are what helps our service team provide better service for our customers. We are glad to hear Teresa and Tara we of much help! We look forward to doing business with you again!
September 20, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Excellent service!!!!!!!
JEFFREY B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 18, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for the positive comment Jeffrey! We look forward to your next visit!
September 20, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
It's always a pleasure to brin...
It's always a pleasure to bring my car for service . The staff is top notch. Great job!!
EDWARD K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 17, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for the great feedback Edward! We are glad we could provide top notch service for you and your car. We look forward to your next visit!
September 20, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
Friendly customer service and ...
Friendly customer service and timely repairs were made. Great work there.
JEREMY H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 17, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate it, Jeremy! It's good to know that the team provided such friendly customer service, that's what we always hope for. We hope we can see you back again in the future!
September 17, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
It is always a pleasure doing ...
It is always a pleasure doing business with Krause Toyota! We just purchased our 4th car from them and use them always for all of our Toyota’s service needs.
JAMES T, EMMAUS, PA, Sales Customer
September 16, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
And it's always a pleasure to do business with you as well, James! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you once more! We hope you enjoy your new Prius, and we'll see you again next time you're ready to stop by!
September 17, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
The service personnel are alwa...
The service personnel are always so freindly and helpful. My bill is explained to me and I can ask questions.
WILLIAM M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 16, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We always strive to be as friendly and helpful as possible, William! It's great to see that you had a wonderful time with us. When you're ready for your next visit, we'd love to help again!
September 17, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
As always, everything was fast...
As always, everything was fast and good.
RICHARD F, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're so happy we could help you again, Richard! Thank you for coming back and visiting us again. Let us know next time you're ready for service!
September 14, 2018
Posted 8 days ago.
I have and will continue to re...
I have and will continue to recommend your service department. Everyone there is absolutely great to work with.
RONALD M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Ronald, we're proud to hear this, thank you so much for staying loyal to the Krause team! We had a great time with you, and we look forward to your return!
September 14, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
Service done in a timely fashi...
Service done in a timely fashion with folks very helpful and friendly!
JOYCE D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
The team tries to be as helpful and friendly as possible, Joyce, it was great getting to work with you! When you're ready for your next service appointment, let us know!
September 14, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
The people were nice and frien...
The people were nice and friendly.
DAVID L, ALBURTIS, PA, Sales Customer
September 12, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
That's what we hope to be, David, thank you for letting us work with you. If you need any help with your new RAV4, let us know!
September 14, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
As always, easy, friendly and ...
As always, easy, friendly and fast service!
DONNA T, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we always hope to provide, Donna, thank you so much for allowing us to help you again! We'll see you again next time you're ready for service!
September 13, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
I have utilized Krause Service...
I have utilized Krause Service Dept. since 1987. I have always been satisfied with the results. You have a very good service team. I also have a high level of trust in the advice this team gives.
DONALD C, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We are beyond grateful for your loyalty to the team, Donald, thank you so much for all your visits with us. When you're ready to visit us again, just let us know!
September 13, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Great!
OLGA D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Olga! Stop by and see us again!
September 13, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Service was excellent and comp...
Service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Service agent was very friendly.
RONALD D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great news, Ronald, thank you for letting us know the team was able to help you in a friendly and timely manner! We hope we can work with you again in the future!
September 13, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Timely, courteous, and final p...
Timely, courteous, and final price matched the estimate. This is an excellent dealership.
MONICA T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're honored to hear this, Monica, thank you for letting us know that we were excellent. If you need us again, we're always happy to help out!
September 13, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
We appreciated Cliff's knowled...
We appreciated Cliff's knowledge about our vehicle and the ease with which he explained all the features. The "numbers" process was also handled with ease. Thanks to Mary for her friendly help in the financial department as well.
KIT P, Orefield, PA, Sales Customer
September 10, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
We're glad you were satisfied with our team here at Krause Toyota! Cliff, Mary, and the rest of our staff are always happy to help! We hope to see you back here in the future. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!
September 11, 2018
Posted 12 days ago.
Fred our salesman made it ver...
Fred our salesman made it very easy for us, it was a great experience.
PAULO M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2018
Schimeneck, Fred
Response
We're glad that Fred could be of service to you! Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback!
September 11, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
The service team is always pro...
The service team is always professional, personable and knowledgeable. I never have any issues, they are all AWESOME!
RACHAEL P, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this awesome review with us, Rachael! It is great to hear that our service team was able to provide you with another 5-star experience. Thank you for your support!
September 10, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
We have had great service at K...
We have had great service at Krause for over 20 years. Would not go anywhere else
JUDITH S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us, Judith! We are happy to hear that we have earned your trust with our great service over the years. We look forward to your next visit!
September 10, 2018
Posted 15 days ago.
Went in for scheduled maintena...
Went in for scheduled maintenance and a few minor things. Service was faster than they estimated, and the service staff was courteous and friendly as usual.
EDWARD G, COALDALE, PA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for sharing with us, Edward! We are happy to hear that you had another great service visit with us. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help with!
September 10, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Cliff and Joseph were truly gr...
Cliff and Joseph were truly great to work with. They made my car buying experience pleasurable
MARC R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Marc, it's great to know that you were taken care of by Cliff and Joseph! Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
September 07, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Car buying at Krause Toyota is...
Car buying at Krause Toyota is a low pressure experience. Everyone involved was friendly and professional. The salesperson was knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining the new technology in the vehicle.
ROBERT O, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2018
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
Robert, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate the feedback. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything or have questions. Thank you for your business and have a great day!
September 07, 2018
Posted 21 days ago.
Service is top notch!
TRACI K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 31, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for your excellent review, Traci!
September 04, 2018
Posted 22 days ago.
All staff are very friendly an...
All staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was completed in a timely manner.
MARIA F, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Hey Maria, It's good to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate your 5-star review!
September 04, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
I usually deal with Mike, he k...
I usually deal with Mike, he knows me from all of the years I’ve bought cars at your dealership. I was there today for an oil change and tire rotation. I also had some questions and he had the answers. Sandy and Mike have always been my go to people. I always receive great service and quality workmanship. And yes I send people there all the time.
DEBRA M, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Hey Debra, We're happy to hear that Sandy and Mike took such great care of you. That level of customer service is what we strive for. We sincerely appreciate all your recommendations and your stellar review!
September 04, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
Smooth experience
STANLEY J, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for the great review, Stanley!
September 04, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
As always the service departme...
As always the service department is outstanding. Sandy and her guys are #1.
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 28, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're honored to hear it, Alan! Thank you for giving us the chance to help out, we hope we can work with you again in the future!
August 29, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
Always polite friendly and cou...
Always polite friendly and courteous staff. Let you know what is going on.
RICHARD W, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 27, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Richard, the team strives to be as polite, friendly, and courteous as possible! It's great to know that your visit went well, and we hope we can see you back!
August 27, 2018
Posted 27 days ago.
service was quick. employees f...
service was quick. employees friendly
KAREN M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
August 25, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's fantastic, Karen! It's good to know the team was quick and friendly, that's what we hope to be. If you need us again, we're happy to help!
August 27, 2018
Posted 27 days ago.
Cliff is a Excellent salesman....
Cliff is a Excellent salesman. His knowledge of the tundra is unmatched to any other dealer in the 4 dealers i went to. The finance offices where very clear on choices and very polite. The truck I received was extremely clean. I would definitely go back to Krause Toyota! Mike
MICHAEL H, WALNUTPORT, PA, Sales Customer
August 25, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thank you for the review, Mike! It's great to know that your visit with us was excellent, that's wonderful! We hope that your new Tundra is great for you, congrats on the new vehicle. If you need anything else from the team, we're here to help!
August 27, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Teresa Kleffel was a great hel...
Teresa Kleffel was a great help explaining all the details between the models that Krause Toyota provided. We felt very comfortable with her and the way she helped guide us through a process that many others describe as stressful. Not only would I buy another Toyota from Krause, I’d also highly recommend Teresa to anyone and everyone.
SHAWN L, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
August 24, 2018
Kleffel, Teresa
Response
It's great to know that Teresa and the team were a great help during your time with us, Shawn, we're glad your visit went well. Enjoy your new 4Runner, and let us know if there's anything we can do for you!
August 24, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Fast. Quality pricing.
THERESA K, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you so much, Theresa! We would love if you visited again!
August 24, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Quick and pleasant, CS staff w...
Quick and pleasant, CS staff were nice but a smile would make it even better.
VICTOR R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Victor. The team tries hard to be as friendly as possible. We'd be more than happy to see you back again!
August 24, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
I had dead battery .and had t...
I had dead battery .and had the the battery jumped by AAA on Saturday p.m.. I was leery about turning the car off so I drove it to your service department and dropped the car off.. I called your service dept first thing on Mon a.m. and spoke to Rick who was absolutely fantastic and said they would check the battery. . I didn't expect to get the car back on Monday since I didn't have an a prior appt. Rick called me about 11:00 a.m. and said there was a bad cell in the battery and they had replaced the battery at no cost to me since the battery had a 6 year warranty. Everyone in your service dept is fantastic and is one of the reasons I keep coming back for service. Those folks are definitely an asset for Krouse Toyota
RICHARD B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us, Richard! We are glad that Rick and our service team were so helpful with fixing your battery issues. It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 23, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
The service was fast and all m...
The service was fast and all my needs were met. This is a nice, friendly team in Breinigsville and I will return for service.
ALBERT L, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for sharing with us, Albert! We are happy to hear that our service was 5-stars. We look forward to your next visit!
August 23, 2018
Posted 33 days ago.
Kerry L. and Jason W. made eve...
Kerry L. and Jason W. made every aspect of the process easy to understand and were not pushy. Our third car with Krause and we will get number 4 here as well. And we only use their service.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 19, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
This is great to hear, Rory. Kerry and Jason are great assets to our team and were more than happy to help. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!
August 21, 2018
Posted 34 days ago.
Everyone was very nice and it ...
Everyone was very nice and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Krause Toyota to my friends! My husband and I purchased my RAV4 privately and had an issue getting the extended warranty transferred since March (we took the car tO be serviced the end of August). Mary made a phone call and got it straightened out!! I had been so frustrated and honestly didn’t think it could be done, but she did. I am truly appreciative!
DENISE F, TOPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Denise, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your visit to the service department. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future. We look forward to working with you again!
August 21, 2018
Posted 35 days ago.
When it was suggested that I g...
When it was suggested that I get my vehicle inspected today too I was really glad that I could get both done and not have to make another appointment.
JOAN K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Joan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know!
August 21, 2018
Posted 35 days ago.
Service always great!
JOHN B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's what we like to hear, John! Thank you for your loyalty, and thank you for the feedback. We can't wait to see you back!
August 17, 2018
Posted 35 days ago.
Very easy to take appointment....
Very easy to take appointment. On time Good job
KATARZYNA B, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We appreciate it, Katarzyna, it's great to hear that the team did a good job. Next time you need any help, the Krause team is always happy to do so!
August 17, 2018
Posted 36 days ago.
Great staff and service...HIGH...
Great staff and service...HIGHLY recommend!
RICHARD B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Once again, thank you for the feedback, Richard!
August 17, 2018
Posted 36 days ago.
Fast, Convenient, Easy to work...
Fast, Convenient, Easy to work with. Customer focused. Overall GREAT experience.
RICHARD B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Richard, thank you so much! It's awesome to hear that your visit with the Krause team was great! We hope that we can see you back again in the future!
August 17, 2018
- + Disclaimers