This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day. ​ We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
Sandy, Rick, Eric and Mike are...
Sandy, Rick, Eric and Mike are all terrific and accommodating. Very pleased with the service!!
JANET P, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
May 17, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Janet, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your service! Thank you so much for giving us a visit, we hope we can work with you again in the future!
May 18, 2018
Posted 2 days ago.
Fast and great service as usua...
Fast and great service as usual.
RICHARD W, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
May 17, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's excellent news, Richard, thank you for visiting us once again! We would be more than happy to work with you again!
May 18, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
My wife and I have all our ser...
My wife and I have all our service work done by you.
RONALD G, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
May 16, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad to hear that, Ronald, thank you for letting us help! We'll see you both again in the future!
May 17, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Service Representatives are al...
Service Representatives are always welcoming to me and answer any questions I would have, even over the phone!
KEITH L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 16, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's good news, Keith, we're happy we can help! Thank you for reviewing us, we'll see you again next time!
May 17, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
sales was good and been back f...
sales was good and been back for service twice and was treated well
MICHAEL L, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
May 15, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate getting to work with you Michael, we're glad you're enjoying doing business with us. We hope we can help out again in the future!
May 17, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
The staff is friendly and effi...
The staff is friendly and efficient. Always a pleasant experience.
VICTOR P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 12, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We always try to provide our customers with a pleasant experience, Victor! Thank you for the feedback, we hope we can help again!
May 15, 2018
Posted 9 days ago.
Great experience! Kerry took ...
Great experience! Kerry took the used car to my mechanic to have it checked out on his own time. He also alerted me to a discount that I didn't realize I was eligible to get. No haggling and I got a decent price. Thanks!
TIMOTHY C, Allentown, PA, Sales Customer
May 12, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
You're welcome, Timothy, thank you for letting us know that Kerry and the team were able to help out! Let us know next time you need anything!
May 15, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Quick turnaround
RONALD T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
May 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great news, Ronald! Thank you for the feedback, come back anytime!
May 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
I have been buying my Toyota c...
I have been buying my Toyota cars from this dealership for over 40 years. Everything from sales, finance to service has been excellent
CHERYL W, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
May 10, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Forty years is amazing, Cheryl, thank you so much for staying loyal to us! We hope that you're loving your new RAV4, congrats on the new ride! We'll see you again next time!
May 11, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Always helpful and courteous.
CATHARINE M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
May 09, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We always try to be, Catharine, we're happy you noticed! Thank you for the feedback, come visit again!
May 11, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Your people at service are the...
Your people at service are the best that is why I come back tell them that to I will check if you guys told them
DAVID L, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
May 09, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Of course, David, thank you for letting us know that they were the best! We hope we can see you again in the future!
May 11, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
You are greeted by pleasant pr...
You are greeted by pleasant professional staff. Service is done timely and they respect your time when waiting for your vehicle. I travel from Stroudsburg, PA for service which is about an hour ride. I have never had an unpleasant experience and will continue to do my business at Krause.
ROBERT R, STROUDSBURG, PA, Service Customer
May 09, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We are happy to hear that you're always pleased with the provided service, Robert, thank you for letting us know! We appreciate always getting to work with you, we'll see you again soon!
May 11, 2018
Posted 13 days ago.
Once again your staff did an e...
Once again your staff did an excellent job solving and repairing my problem.
RICHARD B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 05, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy to hear it, Richard! Thank you for the feedback, we hope we can help again!
May 07, 2018
Posted 19 days ago.
Always courteous and helpful a...
Always courteous and helpful at dealership. Only negative was that when vehicle was sold, we assumed that the oil change at 5,000 miles would be free to find out that it would not be free until 10,000 miles. Need to make more clear at point of sale.
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
April 30, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Stephen, we are very sorry that this happened, we hope that it wasn't too much of an inconvenience to you. We always try to be clear and thorough with everything we explain. Thank you for the feedback, we hope we can do better next time.
May 01, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
Always easy going and easy to ...
Always easy going and easy to schedule an appt.
PATRICIA E, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 29, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we aim for, Patricia, we're glad that it worked for you! Thank you for the feedback, come back again anytime!
April 30, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
Very straight forward and effi...
Very straight forward and efficient. No unnecessary waiting. No double teaming or strong arming. Our salesman, Kerry, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Overall, a pleasure to do business with. Excellent follow up.
ALAN C, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
April 28, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
It's great to hear that you had an excellent and pleasurable time doing business with us, Alan, thank you for letting us know! We're glad that Kerry could help you into your new vehicle, we hope that you enjoy your new Highlander! When you're ready for service, we would be more than happy to help!
April 30, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
no need now
ALBERTO R, NAZARETH, PA, Service Customer
April 28, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating, Alberto, come visit us again!
April 30, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Great customer service!
SHAWN M, FLEETWOOD, PA, Service Customer
April 26, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Customer service is a top priority to us, Shawn, we appreciate hearing that it was great! Thank you for the feedback, come back and visit again anytime!
April 27, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
Service was excellent and comp...
Service was excellent and completed in a reasonable amount of time.
J M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
April 25, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're glad you had a timely service experience with us! That is what we strive for each and every day. Please let us know if we can be of any further help with your vehicle!
April 26, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
The beast service department i...
The beast service department in the business
WARREN Z, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 25, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the wonderful comments, Warren! We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to your next visit!
April 26, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Quick, efficient and friendly!...
Quick, efficient and friendly!
THERESA G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 24, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we like to hear, Theresa! Thanks for sharing. We hope to see you back here again in the future!
April 26, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Word of the day. Fastidious.
PAUL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 24, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Kerry and Mary were great! Al...
Kerry and Mary were great! Also, when you procurement officer is ready to sell her new Prius V in, say, six years or so, let us know. We love her taste in vehicles!
Paul K, Middletown, DE, Sales Customer
April 24, 2018
Loch, Kerry
Response
We're glad that we could do business with you, Paul, thank you for letting us know that Kerry and Mary did a great job! Congratulations on your new Prius, we hope that you love it! Let us know when you're ready for your first service appointment, we would love to help out! (We love her Prius as well!)
April 24, 2018
Posted 27 days ago.
Everyone I came in contact wit...
Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and helpful. Entire process took less than 45 minutes!
BARBARA W, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 23, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's fantastic, Barbara, we're proud that our team was pleasant, helpful, and quick! Thank you for the review, come visit us again!
April 24, 2018
Posted 27 days ago.
Customer serviced is ALWAYS ou...
Customer serviced is ALWAYS outstanding. The service team at the desk is the best!!
GREGORY M, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 23, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy to hear that, Gregory! Customer service is a top priority for us. Thank you for leaving us feedback, come visit again!
April 24, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
Thanks for the fast scheduling...
Thanks for the fast scheduling, service, and ride into work!
BRUCE R, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 20, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
You're welcome, Bruce, thank you for visiting us and leaving us feedback! We hope we can help you again in the future!
April 23, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
This was my first visit to you...
This was my first visit to your service department. The directions are well marked as well as the instructions. The young lady that took my info was friendly and courteous. The waiting are is very nice and the coffee was appreciated. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.
LEON K, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
April 19, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Leon, it's good to know that we could give you a pleasant experience with us, that makes us happy! Thank you for visiting us, we hope we can make the next one even better!
April 20, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
Everything was very good. The ...
Everything was very good. The only complaint was that the one coffee pot was empty and the Regular coffee was somewhat warm.
VICTOR R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 19, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're sorry about the coffee issues, Victor, we hope that everything else was great. Thank you for the feedback, we hope you visit us again!
April 20, 2018
Posted 32 days ago.
Quick
JOAN K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 18, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We strive for speed, Joan, thank you for letting us know we were quick! Come visit again!
April 19, 2018
Posted 32 days ago.
I liked the eighties music pla...
I liked the eighties music playing in the showroom while I waited for my vehicle.
MARK H, FLEETWOOD, PA, Service Customer
April 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're glad you enjoyed the music choice, Mark, we love the eighties music as well! Come back and see us again
April 19, 2018
Posted 32 days ago.
We have been loyal customers s...
We have been loyal customers since late 1990’s. My husband and I were young and looking for a new car. We had been to a number of dealers in LV area and had salespeople treat us unfairly because we were young. Cliff did not do that and showed us a number of cars on that visit, which became our first Toyota purchase. Over the years between the amazing service and sales experiences we do not go anywhere else. We know we will get treated fairly and not be haggling to ensure we get best price.
AMY L, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
April 18, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Amy, we are glad that you and your husband have always been loyal customers to us, it's been a pleasure to always do business with you. It's good to hear that we were able to get you into your new Sienna, we hope you love the vehicle! Thank you so much for visiting us, we look forward to seeing you next time!
April 19, 2018
Posted 32 days ago.
Staff was very friendly and ef...
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Car serviced quickly as promised.
JOAN R, BLANDON, PA, Service Customer
April 18, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
It's great that our team was friendly, efficient, and quick, Joan! Thank you for the feedback, come visit us again!
April 19, 2018
Posted 37 days ago.
Everyone is always very helpfu...
Everyone is always very helpful & pleasant.
NICOLE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 14, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we try for, Nicole! Thank you for the feedback, come again anytime!
April 17, 2018
Posted 37 days ago.
Great job as always.
BRIAN J, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 14, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Brian, we had a great time working with you! Thank you for letting us help, come back again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 37 days ago.
I value the Service team membe...
I value the Service team members, they are fabulous and have always recomend what is in my best interests.
JAYNE L, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
April 13, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy that our service team is fabulous and can keep you informed on what you need, Jayne! Thank you for leaving us great feedback, we can't wait to see you again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 37 days ago.
Fast and easy!!!
VALERIE G, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
April 13, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
It's our goal to be quick and simple, Valerie, thank you for letting us know! We hope you visit again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 37 days ago.
The service staff is always pr...
The service staff is always professional, courteous and prompt. The service recommendations are honest to the actual service needed. I continue to recommend this dealership to family and friends.
MONICA T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
April 13, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We strive to be professional, courteous, honest and prompt, Monica, we're glad that our team treated you no different. We appreciate hearing back from you, we look forward to your next visit!
April 17, 2018
Posted 38 days ago.
Easily scheduled, prompt appoi...
Easily scheduled, prompt appointment/ excellent communication by service department during service.
LOWELL H, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
William, we're beyond happy knowing that your appointment with us was simple, prompt, and had excellent communication. We're glad we could help! Thank you for the feedback, visit us again!
April 13, 2018
Posted 38 days ago.
We had to stop in without an a...
We had to stop in without an appointment because our battery died. We were waited on promptly and had the problem fixed in no time. The service rep was efficient and courteous as usual.
GORDON C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
It's good to hear that we were able to help you out, Gordon, it was our pleasure! Thank you for visiting us, we hope we can help again next time you need anything!
April 13, 2018
Posted 38 days ago.
Kind, Courteous ,Honest, Clea...
Kind, Courteous ,Honest, Clean, Especially Joe with the mustang, All very true.
ANTHONY M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We strive to be all of those things, Anthony, we're glad that Joe was able to help you! We appreciate your feedback, come see us again!
April 13, 2018
Posted 39 days ago.
Came in for 10000 mile service...
Came in for 10000 mile service, I was there for over a hour. My only reason I did not give perfect score was because keys were left in the car on front seat in the lot while I was given a explanation and signed for service.
MARNIE M, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 11, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We are very sorry that that happened, Marnie, we hope that everything else went well. Thank you for leaving us feedback on that, we hope we can do a better job next time.
April 13, 2018
Posted 39 days ago.
not much to say, quick, easy g...
not much to say, quick, easy great service...
JEFFREY T, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
April 11, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We strive to be quick, easy, and great! We're glad we can hear back from you, Jeffrey, come see us again anytime!
April 13, 2018
Posted 40 days ago.
Again very good quality servic...
Again very good quality service
JOSEPH K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
April 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Greatness is what we aim for, Joseph! Thank you for visiting us, come back again!
April 13, 2018
Posted 40 days ago.
Swift and friendly
PAUL M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
April 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's always the goal, Paul! We appreciate hearing back from you, come see us again!
April 10, 2018
Posted 40 days ago.
Check-in was quick and simple....
Check-in was quick and simple. The service was completed much faster than I had expected.
DENNIS G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 10, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great to hear, Dennis! We're happy to hear that we could make everything quick and simple during your visit. We hope you visit us again!
April 10, 2018
Posted 41 days ago.
Great service department - I h...
Great service department - I have been using your team for more than 30 years!!
PAUL S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's awesome, Paul, 30 years is great! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty with us, we look forward to your next visit!
April 10, 2018
Posted 41 days ago.
Technicians are very courteous...
Technicians are very courteous and explained all the work that was done.
RONALD D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Ronald, it's good to know that our team was courteous and able to well-inform you. We would love to see you back again!
April 10, 2018
Posted 44 days ago.
Best and easiest car buying ex...
Best and easiest car buying experience in my 60+ years of buying cars and my 4th toyota.I have loved them all! Kevin and all of the staff were very helpful
JANE S, AUBURN, PA, Sales Customer
April 08, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
It's fantastic to hear that Kevin and the team were so helpful during your visit with us, Jane, congrats on your new Corolla! We appreciate being able to hear back from you, and we would love to help you again when you're ready for your first service appointment!
April 09, 2018
Posted 44 days ago.
Great job!
GREGORY K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate it, Gregory! We would love to see you back again!
April 09, 2018
Posted 44 days ago.
Very pleased with professional...
Very pleased with professionalism exhibited by service department staff.
DIANE D, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
April 06, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great to hear, Diane, we're glad that our team was so professional during your time with us. We appreciate the feedback you gave us, come see us again!
April 09, 2018
- + Disclaimers