This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Friendly, honest, efficient te...
Friendly, honest, efficient team.
RAYMOND D, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're happy to hear we were friendly and honest, Raymond, let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Great Service! Thanks!
MARK N, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Mark! Come see us again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Great Service. Thanks!
MARK N, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Mark! Come see us again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Very please
TALAAT A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Talaat. Let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
The service manager and her as...
The service manager and her associates due an excellent job in making you feel welcome and taking care of your needs. They really care about the customer and do everything they can to help. If you have any questions, they answer them. They are great ambassadors for your dealership[.
FREDERICK F, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Fred, we couldn't appreciate you and your feedback more. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey! Please drive safe out there, we look forward to seeing you soon!
September 10, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Excellent. Very profesional.
DAVID B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
David, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback, thank you!
September 10, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
It has been a wonderful experi...
It has been a wonderful experience right from the beginning when I bought the Highlander at Krause Toyota and every time I bring it I to get it serviced. I am sure I will continue to bring my vehicle to your facility to have it serviced so that I can be assured that it will be kept running smoothly for many years. Thank you for treating me in a very professional manner.
BEATRICE S, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We are so happy to hear you able to get everything you wanted here at Krause! We hope you enjoy your wonderful new highlander and please drive safe out there! Thank you again for the wonderful feedback!
September 10, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Great job by the service advis...
Great job by the service advisor on getting all required maintenance up to date.
EDWARD R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you kindly for the wonderful review! We appreciate your input greatly!
September 10, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
This is my 3rd purchase at Kra...
This is my 3rd purchase at Krause and I do not even shop at other dealerships. The service department is thorough and very helpful. I feel the price of the car is fair and I do not need to haggle to get a fair deal. I know that I can always call my salesman with any question I may have.
SHERYL M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
That's what we like to hear, Sheryl! Thank you for choosing Krause Toyota to purchase your new Toyota. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you're enjoying that new Highlander!
September 05, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
The service was performed quic...
The service was performed quickly and efficiently. The service staff were helpful and courteous. I'm definitely coming back to Krause Toyota for my service needs.
DENNIS G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 30, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
September 05, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
I had a very positive experien...
I had a very positive experience at Krause! Both Joe Castrovillari and Tara were easy to deal with as well as caring about my needs and wants. I've never owned a Toyota before but Joe made the transition and adaptation an easy process with his laid back mannerisms and willingness to understand. And for that i am grateful. Salespeople can make or break a car sale and Joe did just that! Tara went out of her way to establish a rate percentage that accommodated my needs. Yea!!
BETH H, Allentown, PA, Sales Customer
August 30, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Beth, we're happy to hear that Joe and Tara were able to help you into your new RAV4. It was great seeing you here, and we'd all be happy to work with you again in the future!
August 30, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Always great
THOMAS A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
It is always awesome to see you, Thomas, and we can't tell you how much we appreciate you stopping by with your FJ Cruiser. We are glad we could fix it in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to see you and hope you will come back to see our service team again. Have a great week!
August 28, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Everyone is always nice. Promp...
Everyone is always nice. Prompt service. Only complaint is I have to schedule at least a month or two ahead to get a Saturday appointment. But I guess that's what happens when they have good service. I wish they had a location in Northern Berks, too.
MARGUERITE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Each time you come in, it is our goal to handle your needs completely and ensure the entire is as easy as possible for you. We are thrilled we could do that for you, Marguerite. Thank you so much for bringing your RAV4 to our service team, and if you need anything else, it would be our honor to serve you again. We hope you have a wonderful week!
August 28, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Went in for my 5000 mile Toyot...
Went in for my 5000 mile Toyota care checkup and was in and out in no time, very easy convenient and fast
JASON H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We are excited to hear it, Jason, and thank you so much for bringing your Camry to our service team. We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, and it was great to see you. If you need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have a great day!
August 28, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Friendly and knowledgeable sta...
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
GLENN A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We appreciate your comments about our staff. We are glad they created a wonderful experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
August 26, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
It was a good experience Cliff...
It was a good experience Cliff was easy to deal with answered all my questions, showed me all the available options and we made a good deal appreciate the dealership this was my second purchase at Krause I had no previous issues with my Tacoma so I purchased another. Great truck
CHRISTOPHER B, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
August 23, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We love to hear when our staff creates a great experience for our customers and it sounds like Cliff did just that. Thank you for choosing Krause Toyota and we hope to see you again.
August 26, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Friendly staff, knowledgeable,...
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful, low pressure. No head games.
Stephen B, Allentown, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating and review! We appreciate it a whole lot. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.
August 26, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
This has to be the nicest, fri...
This has to be the nicest, friendliest, most competent Service Department in the entire Lehigh Valley. I had a tire which had been losing air for about 2 weeks. Not only did the service agent tell me what was wrong but also how the mechanics repaired it. I would never leave this service department and all I can say is kudos, kudos, and more kudos!
JODY M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our service department. We are also happy to hear that the staff provided you with great service and kept you informed about your tire. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon.
August 26, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Great staff! Work done on-tim...
Great staff! Work done on-time and professionally!
ROBYN D, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad that you chose our dealership to work on your vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
August 26, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Everyone was friendly and poli...
Everyone was friendly and polite today I did not have to wait long at either.
Barbara K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you choose us again the next time your car needs service.
August 26, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
My second vehicle in less than...
My second vehicle in less than a month, from Joe, Fred, Dylan, and the rest of the staff kudos
ABDOSSAMAD M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 20, 2019
Gray, Dylan
Response
Thank you for letting us help, Abdossamad, we're glad Joe, Fred, and Dylan could help you into your new ride. Enjoy your new Corolla, and let us know if there's anything else we could help out with!
August 21, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Same quality service and frien...
Same quality service and friendliness I have always experienced
JOAN S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great to hear, Joan! We all look forward to seeing you back again next time!
August 21, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Service is quick. Everyone is ...
Service is quick. Everyone is always very helpful and will go above and beyond!
RYAN M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy to hear that the team can always go above and beyond, Ryan. We can't wait for your next visit back!
August 21, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Called service as I was seeing...
Called service as I was seeing two warning lights one for the battery and the other for power steering. Was advised n ot to drive and have towed into shop. During that call Mike felt he knew what the problem was and said he would order a new alternator to have asap. He also gave me an estimate. He called me two dys later, car was finished and it was that alternator nad the cost was a little less than the estimated. Your service team is great! Bretween your service and sales my experience with Krause over the last 29 years has always been excellent!
WILLIAM M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
William, we're happy the service team was great! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to help you if you need us again in the future!
August 19, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Great dealership to work with....
Great dealership to work with. Jim Kleinschrodt and the Sales & business staff are excellent, very detailed and precise regarding the entire transaction. I had a very high level of trust with everyone I interacted with at Krause Toyota. This is of utmost importance to me as a customer. Again highly recommended! I look forward to doing business with Krause Toyota again in the near future. Sincerely, Bill Schieber
William S, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
W're happy to have your trust, Bill, thanks for working with Jim and the team. It was great seeing you back again, and we're glad we could get you into your new Tundra. Enjoy the ride, and let us know if there's anything else we could help with!
August 19, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
We purchased a used Toyota Pr...
We purchased a used Toyota Prius from Krause Toyota. Kevin McGlone was extremely helpful, honest and professional in working with us during our purchase. We greatly appreciated his assistance, follow-up and integrity. Thank you so much!
James L, Bethlehem, PA, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
You're welcome, James! Enjoy your new Prius, and let us know if you need our help again!
August 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Alwayd reliable!
JEMELYN C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we hope for, Jemelyn. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
August 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
As always excellent service, g...
As always excellent service, great people Trust them always
DONNA K, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Donna, thanks for visiting once again! We all look forward to your next visit back!
August 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Always great !
MARK S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Mark! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
August 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
We bought the car at Krause be...
We bought the car at Krause because we know Joe Harris. At the time we purchased the car, Joe recommended that we purchase a protection plan. He praised the plan and we bought it. When the car needed service, we called Joe for the appointment. We received a call that the car needed work in order to pass inspection. We agreed to have it done and it would cost around $600.00. When the car was finished, Joe called and told us that the repair was covered and we only had to pay the deductible. We will return to have future work done at Krause.
ROBERT S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Robert, we're happy to hear that your warranty was able to cover the repair! It was great getting to work with you, and we hope our team can see you back again in the future!
August 16, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Thanks to Rick Brensinger and ...
Thanks to Rick Brensinger and the rest of the service department for going the extra mile during my appointment yesterday 8/15/19, it truly was appreciated. Steve Beville
STEVE B, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy Rick and the team could help, Steve. Let us know if there's anything else we could do for you!
August 16, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Consistent quality maintenance...
Consistent quality maintenance, exceptionali customer service and pleasant waiting area.
ROBERT B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's great to hear, Robert, we're glad the Krause team could help out. Come back and see our team again!
August 16, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
Good service
LI L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Li! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
August 15, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Friendly and courteous staff. ...
Friendly and courteous staff. They answered all of my questions. Kept in contact about my new vehicle delivery status.
ANTHONY B, HELLERTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 13, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you, Anthony! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Please reach out if you need anything else from us!
August 15, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Always helpful and coureous. ...
Always helpful and coureous.
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks Stephen! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
August 15, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Service and Sales always excee...
Service and Sales always exceed my expectation...have purchased and serviced my Dodges and Toyotas from them for the past 45 years.
DARYL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks so much, Daryl! We truly value your loyalty and continued business. Looking forward to working with you again!
August 15, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
I love working with the servic...
I love working with the service family! Everyone is so helpful and caring!
TRACI K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy the team was helpful and caring, Traci. We're glad we could help, and we hope we can see you back again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
They are always friendly and i...
They are always friendly and informative!
David P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We love to hear that, David! Thanks for the kind review!
August 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Krause Toyota is very accommod...
Krause Toyota is very accommodating and friendly.
DANA C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 08, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks, Dana! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Great service department
JOHN B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for your feedback, John! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
August 08, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
My vehicle needed some unexpec...
My vehicle needed some unexpected lighting repairs to make it safe for travel. Mike Wasiewicz explained all of the repairs in detail and provided an accurate time estimate for the completion of my vehicle. All was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. I'd like to thank Mike for all of his help on this visit and in for assistance in past visits. All of the service managers at Krause Toyota do a masterful job at ensuring vehicles are properly maintained. They provide excellent customer service.
ROBERT K, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
August 06, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
This is great to hear, Robert! Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We’re glad they could help provide an enjoyable service experience for you. We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible, and are proud to hear that these standards were met during your appointment. We value your loyalty to Krause Toyota and look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your scheduled service. Thanks again!
August 08, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
My issue is not with your empl...
My issue is not with your employees, They could not have been more professional. This is my issue: I purchases a certified used car 5-25-13; on the recommendation of our sales person I also purchased The Toyota Certified Platinum coverage for approximately $975. In the spring of 2019 my air conditioning stopped producing cold air. I took the car to the dealer for an evaluation on 5/24/19. At that time I was told there was NO Freon in the system. The procedure required for a dye to be placed in the system to determine the location of the leak. The charge for this service was $182.00. My car had 89,029 miles at this visit. I returned on 7/26/19 for a follow-up check on the air conditioning and was told there is no sign of a leak, sometimes these things "fix themselves?" My car now has 92,000 miles. My warranty is only good until 100,000 miles. I find it difficult to understand how my initial visit showed NO Freon in the system and now the problem has fixed itself???? I would like an extension on this warranty because there is obviously a leak in the system and I do not think I should be responsible for the cost of the repair when this problem arises again. I hope to hear from a Toyota representative soon.
ROBERT V, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 06, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Hi Robert, thank you for providing us with your feedback. One of our master techs took a look at your Camry, and sometimes the issue is just that it needs to be recharged. We'd be happy to take another look at it again next time you come in for service to make sure there isn't any other issue with it. Joe, your salesman, was reaching out to you.
August 15, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
STAFF IS VERY COURTEOUS. FACI...
STAFF IS VERY COURTEOUS. FACILITIES ARE CLEAN. EASY TO MAKE APPOINTMENT. TIMELY SERVICE PERFORMED.
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for the review, Larry! We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our staff. Please reach out if there is any way we can help in the future!
August 08, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Very accommodating and corteou...
Very accommodating and corteous sevrvice. Provided detailed explanation of repair issues including personal recommendations.
THOMAS S, QUAKERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 03, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thomas, we're happy the Krause Toyota team was able to help out. Let us know if our team could help you out again!
August 05, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
I like the fact that the peopl...
I like the fact that the people at the service counter know me by name and are always willing to listen to any concerns. They are also terrific at explaining the work done and the costs.
BROOKE H, PERKIOMENVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Brooke, we're happy the Krause team could help out. If there's anything else our team could do for you, we're always happy to have you back!
August 02, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Great job again. All the staff...
Great job again. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The service was completed in a timly manor. I have complete confidence that the work was done right. Thanks again.
FRANKLIN M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
You're welcome, Franklin, we're happy the team was friendly and helpful! If there's anything else you need help with in the future, please let us know!
August 02, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
I am always treated with court...
I am always treated with courtesy by friendly, knowledgeable people. I never feel 'ripped off' like I did in the past at other dealerships. I have come to trust the folks at Krause Toyota. Keep up the good work and your high standards. Trudy Fearon
TRUDY F, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
July 30, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks so much, Trudy! We want every customer to feel comfortable and informed at every step of the service process, and it is great to hear of your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your scheduled service.
August 02, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Well taken care of
RONALD T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
July 30, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's great to hear, Ronald! Come back and see us soon!
August 02, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Scheduled appointment was comp...
Scheduled appointment was completed in timely manner. Staff was extremely courteous.
ANTHONY S, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
July 30, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for your response, Anthony! We appreciate you trusting your Sienna with us to get the best quality service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
August 02, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
Our salesperson, Kevin was exc...
Our salesperson, Kevin was excellent from the time he first contacted me by telephone, to the day we picked up our new vehicle. On the day we picked up our new Rav 4 Limited, Kevin spent quite some time explaining all the features, and he also encouraged us to call him any time with any questions. Representative Jason, also spent time with us, patiently and carefully explaining and reviewing the financial aspects and options on the day we picked up our new vehicle. Representative Tara had also been very pleasant and helpful to us, prior to the day we picked up the vehicle. I am looking forward to dealing with the service department, and I hope that my experience with them with be as smooth and pleasant as the sales experience.
JANET P, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
July 29, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
That's what we like to hear, Janet! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. At Krause Toyota, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that. We are happy to hear that our staff helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your scheduled service.
August 02, 2019
- + Disclaimers