This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
As always your personnel is pl...
As always your personnel is pleasant.
MARGARET G, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
November 15, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Margaret! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to Krause Toyota!
November 19, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Everyone was so friendly. I c...
Everyone was so friendly. I called yesterday with issues and my blue tooth. I called the next day and they took me in right away in the morning and resolved the issue.
Barbara K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
November 15, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for your response, Barbara! We're happy to know that the service team was able to fix your issue quickly. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!
November 19, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Always helpful and courteous
STEPHEN S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
November 15, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you, Stephen! We appreciate it!
November 19, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Very professional service
DENISE B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
November 15, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy the team was professional, Denise, let us know if you need our help again!
November 15, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
Great communication, accomidat...
Great communication, accomidating personal,and educated advice. Much appreciated !
J KENT R, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
November 14, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. If you need our help again, please let us know!
November 15, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Car serviced quickly and effic...
Car serviced quickly and efficiently. All at Krause are friendly and helpful. Facilities are top notched!!
GLENN R, BLANDON, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We really appreciate the feedback, Glenn! We're quite proud of our team and their ability to provide top-notch service. Take care, and have an excellent day!
November 14, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Folks were polite, and the ser...
Folks were polite, and the service was quick. Waiting comfortable with good WIFI connectivity to allow me to work.
Raymond M, Macungie, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy to hear that our team was able to provide a great service experience. Our goal is to make it so you don't have to miss a beat in your daily life. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
November 14, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Turns out I needed a ride back...
Turns out I needed a ride back to the dealership to get my vehicle. The service guys worked my last minute request into the schedule there and got me a ride. I’m so appreciative!
ROBERT H, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're just looking to make your life a bit easier, Robert. Just let our team know what you need, and we'll figure something out. Thank you for your review, and we hope you have a fantastic day!
November 14, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
excellent service and worked d...
excellent service and worked done on my vehicle
HENRY S, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
November 12, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with excellent service, Henry! We'll be looking forward to your next visit!
November 14, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
First service on my leased veh...
First service on my leased vehicle. Friendly staff. Quick service. Bought an accessory for my vehicle.
GILLIAN B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 10, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
It was great seeing you here, Gillian. Let us know if you need our help again!
November 11, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Good work in a timely manner
JASON W, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 07, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's the goal, Jason. Let us know if you need us again!
November 08, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
As always the service staff is...
As always the service staff is excellent and very caring. They were able to coordinate a tire rotation full inspection, State inspection and oil change in a timely fashion. This Toyota dealership is excellent
AVANI S, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
November 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Avani, we strive for excellence every day! It was great seeing you here, and we hope we can work with you again!
November 08, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
Good job and fast
RICHARD L, OLEY, PA, Service Customer
November 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we hope for, Richard, let us know if there's anything else you need help with!
November 08, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
Quick , pleasant service, grea...
Quick , pleasant service, great sign-up people that have a nice way about themselves. All my questions were answered in detail that I could understand.
DENISE J, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
November 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for letting the team help, Denise, we're glad your visit was pleasant. Let us know if you need our help again!
November 08, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Excellent service staff and te...
Excellent service staff and technicians.
ALBERT K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
November 05, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Albert. We look forward to working with you again when your Camry needs a tune-up.
November 07, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Everyone is just great to work...
Everyone is just great to work with! ...love being part of the Krause service family!
TRACI K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 05, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Traci. We're happy to have you as part of the family as well. We look forward to working with you again during your next maintenance appointment.
November 07, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
I went in for a 25,000 mile ch...
I went in for a 25,000 mile check up. It was brought to my attention that inspection was due within the next three months but I could get it done that day. Was also brought to my attention that within three 400 miles why I would need to be changed. Because of the service people I was able to do three things in one day and not have to make additional trips later thank you
DEAN R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
November 04, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Dean, for the feedback during your latest visit with our service team. We always want to provide the best service to save you time to get your vehicle back into the top-notch quality it deserves. We look forward to working with you again during you next maintenance appointment.
November 07, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
As always I had a good experie...
As always I had a good experience in the service department. A new tire was installed to replace my flat.
JOAN W, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
November 03, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us, Joan! Feel free to stop back in if there's ever anything else you need from us!
November 05, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
The salesman & sales manager w...
The salesman & sales manager were personable and tried to meet everything I was asking for. I was able to get the car I wanted at a fair price without a lot of haggling. It was a pleasure doing business with Jim and the entire dealership.
paul s, Macungie, PA, Sales Customer
November 03, 2019
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
Paul, thank you for your kind words about our staff. We’re glad Jim was able to provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you! We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon! Enoy your new 2019 Toyota Highlander!
November 05, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
i always enjoy looking at cars...
i always enjoy looking at cars on the lot while mine is being serviced. It helps me think about features I will want on my next vehicle.
CHARLES O, Lehighton, PA, Service Customer
November 03, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Charles! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, so let us know if you need anything! Hope to see you soon!
November 05, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Everything done well and in an...
Everything done well and in an extremely timely manner.
PAUL M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
November 01, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Paul, we strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible, so we're glad to hear that! Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!
November 05, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Just had my 28th 5K mile servi...
Just had my 28th 5K mile service which also included a State Inspection and a new set of Yokohamas for my '10 Tacoma. That's 28 excellent Service visits. I work right across the street and my truck is always ready to pick up after I punch the clock at 16:30. Friends at work know how happy I am with the Service Staff at Krause. I'll definitely stick with Krause for my next vehicle......in another 140,000 miles. Thanks, Guys! Drew
ANDREW W, JIM THORPE, PA, Service Customer
November 01, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy we could help out, Drew, it was great seeing you here. When you're ready for your next vehicle, we'll be happy to see you back!
November 01, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
I have been buying cars at Kra...
I have been buying cars at Krause since 1994 and have always had excellent experiences with repairs, and purchases of new and used cars. The service staff is friendly as well as the salesman, Joe C. who is our go-to guy.
VIRGINIA B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 30, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Virginia, for the positive rating! We are glad to hear you have been with us for so long and are able to continue to show you the excellent quality we can provide you each time both in our sales and service department. We look forward to working with you again on any future automotive needs!
October 31, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Well done
SALEM Y, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 25, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Salem. We hope to see you back!
October 28, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Always prompt quality service ...
Always prompt quality service that I can trust at a great price. Thank you.
RAYMOND S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 25, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Raymond, we'll see you again next time!
October 25, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Good - I got a rental car and ...
Good - I got a rental car and the problem was thoroughly researched and appears to be fixed. Not great - It took a little long (3 business days after an initial call) to get my first update on progress. Communication could have been better (phone text or email would have been fine but I did not hear anything).
bryan g, Schnecksville, PA, Service Customer
October 23, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for informing us of your wait, Bryan. We hope you still enjoyed your visit, and we hope that we can provide you with a more timely visit next time.
October 25, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
So easy -- drive into the cove...
So easy -- drive into the covered drop-off area, give them your keys, enjoy TV and coffee for an hour -- NO COMPLAINTS!!
BARBARA W, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 23, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're happy your visit was easy, Barbara. Let us know if you need our help again!
October 23, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
As always I am extremely happy...
As always I am extremely happy with your service!
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 22, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're glad you had another happy visit, Alan. We hope the next one is ever better!
October 23, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Happy with my new tires!
MARGUERITE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
October 21, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad you're happy with them, Marguerite! Let us know if you need us again!
October 23, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
I always find the service tea...
I always find the service team to be friendly and helpful. I had a scheduled appointment and the wait time was short. Appreciate the promptness.
KELLY G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 21, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for letting us help, Kelly, we all look forward to your next visit back!
October 23, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
We have dealt with Krause (Cli...
We have dealt with Krause (Cliff) for years and trust them/him to treat us fairly.
JEAN M, TOPTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 20, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Jean, it's always a pleasure to see you here, we're glad Cliff could help once again. Enjoy the new RAV4, and let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
October 21, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
It was a great experience........
It was a great experience..... the staff was well informed and courteous. Also they were very efficient in handling all of the paperwork, and I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to get it all a processed so I could get out on the road.
JACOB K, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 19, 2019
Schimeneck, Fred
Response
We're happy your visit was great, Jake. Let us know if you need any help with your new Tacoma!
October 21, 2019
Posted 30 days ago.
Service provided was excellent...
Service provided was excellent.
KATHLEEN B, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 18, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's what we hope for, Kathleen. Let us know if you need our help again!
October 21, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Excellent customer service. Mi...
Excellent customer service. Mike and Rick went over and above to be prompt with our car. They would not let us walk across the busy street to go to a restaurant. Instead they arranged for someone to take us there. Very professional.
NANCY C, PALMERTON, PA, Service Customer
October 15, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for letting the team help, Nancy, we're glad Mike and Rick provided excellent service. If you need our help again in the future, please let us know!
October 16, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
I am always treated fairly and...
I am always treated fairly and courteously at your dealership. I am a huge fan of the Toyota brand and an even bigger fan of Krause Toyota. Trudy Fearon
TRUDY F, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for letting our team help, Trudy, it was great seeing you back! We all look forward to seeing you again next time!
October 16, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Krause is the only dealership ...
Krause is the only dealership I've ever been to that truly has "No pressure" sales, and there isn't much of a game to play when working on a deal either. It seems they give you their best offer the FIRST time, which I appreciate. This is my second new car from Krause and I don't think I will ever purchase from anyone else.
TIMOTHY B, BETHLEHEM, PA, Sales Customer
October 14, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
We're happy we could give you a pressure-free visit, Timothy. Take care of the new RAV4, and please let us know if there's anything else our team could help you with!
October 16, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
As always the staff was friend...
As always the staff was friendly and courteous
Barbara K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Barbara, we're happy to hear that we were friendly and courteous. We all look forward to seeing you back again next time!
October 14, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
friendy atmosphere
ROGER M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 12, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we hope for, Roger! Let us know if you need our services again!
October 14, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Easy drop off and pickup. Call...
Easy drop off and pickup. Called when ready.
CHRISTOPHER W, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
October 10, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Christopher, we hope the team can see you back again in the future!
October 11, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Efficient.
MARY S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 09, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's the goal, Mary. We hope we can see you back again!
October 11, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
I ad my appointment time mixed...
I ad my appointment time mixed up and arrived one hour early, they did their best to get my car finished in a timely manner anyway. I appreciate that they inform me of upcoming needs for my car's next service, like the brakes for my next oil change appointment.
JOAN W, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Joan, thank you for telling us how we are doing! We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and honest staff members and our goal is to gain your loyalty by providing outstanding service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
October 09, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Last minute inspection, thank ...
Last minute inspection, thank you
ROBERT B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Robert, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!
October 09, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Always things are taken care o...
Always things are taken care of professionally
TIMOTHY Q, MOUNT BETHEL, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Timothy, thanks for bringing in your 2017 Toyota RAV4 for service and for the 5-star rating! Come back and see us soon!
October 09, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
Always helpful and honest!!
JOHN P, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
October 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, John! We hope the Krause team can see you back again!
October 07, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
very satisfied with the servic...
very satisfied with the service at this dealer
ANNE B, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 04, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we hope to hear, Anne. Come visit our team again!
October 07, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
Excellent service as always. M...
Excellent service as always. Many thanks!
ELENA D, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
October 04, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're welcome, Elena, we look forward to your next visit!
October 04, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
you guys are always GREAT!!!!!...
you guys are always GREAT!!!!!!!!!
PAUL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 03, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Paul, it's always great to work with you as well! We can't wait for your next visit!
October 04, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
You run your operation like fi...
You run your operation like fine tooth comb. I’ve have had all my service done at your location for 18 years. Mike in service is excellent. Kerry is great and I wish him in the best with his retirement. Mary is a rock star. A big help to me. Thank you!!
Lynn B, Allentown, PA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
You're welcome, Lynn, thank you for putting your trust in Mike, Kerry, Mary, and the rest of our team! We hope you're enjoying your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!
October 04, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
The service was prompt and eff...
The service was prompt and efficient as usual
GORDON C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's always the goal, Gordon, we'll see you again next time!
October 02, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
things went well.
KENNETH M, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's the goal, Kenneth. We hope to see you back again!
October 02, 2019
- + Disclaimers