This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 4 days ago.
The service team at Krause Toy...
The service team at Krause Toyota is always courteous, eager to please and helpful with any questions or concerns I may have.
KAREN F, GERMANSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
January 18, 2020
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
It's always great to have you here, Karen. We look forward to your next visit!
January 21, 2020
Posted 4 days ago.
I purchased a RAV 4 hybrid a f...
I purchased a RAV 4 hybrid a few months ago after a car accident with my Toyota Sienna. I drive for work -- easily almost 20,000 miles yearly. While I loved my Sienna, it was costing me $90 - 100/week for gas. I purchased the RAV 4 for the better gas mileage -- now I fill up about every 10 days for $34 or so. This visit was my 5000 (OK, 5380 mile) service check-up. I drove up to the main entrance, not certain where to go, and my previous salesperson, Kevin offered to drive the RAV 4 to the garage. I checked in and was happy to see there was a spot for me to fire up my laptop to finish some work. 50 minutes later, the service was done -- tires rotated, safety check, fluids topped off. Easy as possible. I am certain I will be back for the 10K mileage service much sooner than most. However, I'm happy to bring it to Krause Toyota.
KIMBERLY S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
January 18, 2020
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, Kimberly, we're happy the team was able to help out. When you're ready for your 10K service, we'll be glad to help!
January 21, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
I came in to get my radio repl...
I came in to get my radio replaced. The work was done in a timely matter and your service reps were very helpful in helping me to set up the bluetooth and the radio.
WARREN Z, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
January 17, 2020
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Warren, we're glad we could take care of your radio. If you need our help again in the future, let us know!
January 21, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
For years I always had a probl...
For years I always had a problem with service department with 4 different vehicles. This was the last time I would ever have my truck at Krause Toyota. I would be hard pressed to even consider buying a vehicle at Krause solely because of your service department. Sales personnel are great I have better service from a local garage who do not have the Toyota training.
MICHAEL H, WALNUTPORT, PA, Service Customer
January 17, 2020
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Michael, we're disappointed that you've had these issues with us. If you could, please contact our Service Manager Sandy McEllroy at (610) 395-5190 and she'd be happy to hear more about these issues and see if there’s anything we can do to make it right.
January 17, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
Over the past 13 1/2 yrs I've ...
Over the past 13 1/2 yrs I've had a Toyota, I've never had a problem with your service dept. (This is from Grace, not Dave, because I'm the one the usually brings the car in for maintenance.)
DAVID M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
January 17, 2020
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for letting us help, Grace, we're glad we could help with the RAV4. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be happy to see you back!
January 17, 2020
Posted 8 days ago.
I called about a dead battery ...
I called about a dead battery and they had a new installed within 3 hours. I call that great customer service.
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
January 14, 2020
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Larry! We hope the team can work with you again in the future!
January 16, 2020
Posted 8 days ago.
During my 10,000 toyota care m...
During my 10,000 toyota care maintenance I was informed of my inspection was due and they handled it right away. They were really on top of things.
JASON H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 14, 2020
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Jason, thank you for letting us help, we're glad the team was on top of things. If you need our help again, please let us know!
January 16, 2020
Posted 8 days ago.
Great quick service; awesome f...
Great quick service; awesome facilities.
JOAN R, BLANDON, PA, Service Customer
January 14, 2020
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate your feedback so much! Thank you and please come back soon!
January 15, 2020
Posted 9 days ago.
Everyone was friendly and prof...
Everyone was friendly and professional.
DANIEL N, PALMERTON, PA, Sales Customer
January 13, 2020
Cacciatore, Jennifer
Response
Thank you so much! We appreciate your review!
January 15, 2020
Posted 11 days ago.
Efficient and very professiona...
Efficient and very professional
ELIZABETH B, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
January 11, 2020
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you so much for the review! Drive safe out there!
January 15, 2020
Posted 12 days ago.
Replaced Outer Tie Rod End to ...
Replaced Outer Tie Rod End to my satisfaction.
MARLENE P, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2020
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for trusting our team, Marlene! We hope we can see you back again in the future!
January 10, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Prompt, Professional and Court...
Prompt, Professional and Courteous
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
January 09, 2020
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we aim for, Larry, thank you for letting us help. We hope the team can work with you again in the future!
January 10, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
If I’m not mistaken, this is o...
If I’m not mistaken, this is our 7th Toyota vehicle purchased at Krause and through salesman Kevin McGlone. We keep on coming back because of the excellent customer service by both the sales team and service team. Bottom line though is that we love the product we’re purchasing. We love Toyota Rav 4s. My spouse and I both drive one because of its quality and perfect size SUV. Thank you Kevin and Krause Toyota for exceeding our needs!
DAVID A, PALMERTON, PA, Sales Customer
January 09, 2020
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Toyota and to us, David! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such wonderful experiences with our RAV4's and with Kevin in particular. It's always great to hear from our customers and we look forward to helping you and your family with whatever you need into the future.
January 10, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Always prompt reliable service...
Always prompt reliable service.
DENNIS S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
January 09, 2020
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Dennis! We're happy to hear you enjoy your time with us. We look forward to working with you again.
January 10, 2020
Posted 14 days ago.
As always, we received expert ...
As always, we received expert and timely service on our Toyota RAV4!
DAVID K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
January 08, 2020
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, David! We're happy to hear that we were able to take good care of you and your RAV4. We look forward to having the chance to work with you in the future!
January 10, 2020
Posted 15 days ago.
Excellent
JOAN K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 07, 2020
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the great rating, Joan! We appreciate your business.
January 10, 2020
Posted 15 days ago.
Always trust this dealership t...
Always trust this dealership to do a good job.
ANNE B, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
January 07, 2020
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Anne! We're very happy to hear that you enjoy servicing with us and are able to leave with confidence. We look forward to working with you again.
January 10, 2020
Posted 17 days ago.
Joe and Tara were fantastic to...
Joe and Tara were fantastic to work with. Me and my family have been dealing with Krause Toyota for many years. I would never go any other place
VICTORIA N, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
January 05, 2020
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Victoria, we are glad that Joe and Tara were able to provide you with a great experience! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again!
January 08, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
I am happy with the service y...
I am happy with the service you provide. The facility is modern, your scheduling is convenient and I haven't had any negative experiences with the work performed. Ordinarily I would have given you a five star, 10 out of 10 rating. I didn't because I am taken aback by a technical inconsistency. When I checked in at the service desk the service writer informed me that the van would require seven quarts of oil thereby inflating the advertised special price I responded to. If indeed your technician put in seven quarts then I fear the engine will blow out a main seal. If this happens I expect you will take responsibility. I presumed it is merely a technique to coax out a few extra dollars from a clientele that is not technically astute. I did not complain about the bill because I am happy with the charges despite the excessive charge for the oil. This is the second time your service marketing left a bad taste in my mouth. Otherwise I am completely happy with your dealership.
Glenn G, THREE MILE BAY, NY, Service Customer
January 02, 2020
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Glenn, thank you for bringing this to our attention, we really appreciate your feedback and will look into our marketing efforts for our oil prices. We are glad you enjoy our services and facility and we hope to be able to leave a better taste in your mouth the next time.
January 08, 2020
Posted 22 days ago.
Cliff Swoyer was fantastic as ...
Cliff Swoyer was fantastic as usual. He is a great asset to your business
BRENT M, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
December 31, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Brent, we're glad to hear Cliff was fantastic! Enjoy the new Highlander, and let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
January 02, 2020
Posted 23 days ago.
I have always received superio...
I have always received superior service at Krause! I won't go anywhere else!
TRACY M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
December 30, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
It's always great having you here, Tracy! We'll see you again next time!
December 30, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Service personal were very nic...
Service personal were very nice
CLAIR K, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 28, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy the team was nice, Clair, thanks for letting us help out. We hope we can see you back again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
I had an appointment for 8am. ...
I had an appointment for 8am. I was 45min late. I apologized because that's not like me and they still took me.
CAROLYN S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
December 27, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're glad we could still help out, Carolyn. Let us know if you need us again in the future!
December 30, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
The staff is very friendly and...
The staff is very friendly and caring. They have been with Krause for many years and are dedicated to customer service at it's highest level. I trust them completely.
WARREN Z, WESCOSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 27, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're glad we've earned your trust, Warren. It was great working with you again, and we look forward to your next visit back!
December 30, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Excellent Service
CONSTANCE G, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
December 24, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we like to hear, Constance! We hope we can help again!
December 27, 2019
Posted 31 days ago.
The experience is always great...
The experience is always great. I would and definitely do recommend people to this dealership.
KIM O, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 22, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Kim, we're glad to hear that your visits are always great. If you need help from our team again, let us know!
December 23, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Clifford was very knowledgeabl...
Clifford was very knowledgeable and very helpful! I was treated very well and had every question answered. It was truly a pleasure
WILFRED V, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Sales Customer
December 20, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thanks for letting Clifford help, Wilfred, we're glad he was a pleasure to work with. Enjoy your new Sequoia, and let us know if we could help with anything else!
December 23, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Service Desk personnel were co...
Service Desk personnel were courteous. Work done expeditiously. Jig saw puzzle in showroom helped to pass the time quickly. and with fun.
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
December 20, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for letting the team help out, Larry, we're glad the team was courteous. If you need our help again in the future, let us know!
December 23, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Great dealership!
DAVID G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, David! We hope the team can see you back again!
December 20, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Service is always quick and ea...
Service is always quick and easy at Krause
JEFFREY T, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we aim for, Jeffrey. We'll see you again next time!
December 20, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Was very happy with the servic...
Was very happy with the service i received during my purchase this is my second purchase here will prolly purchase again in the future .
LARRY F, KUTZTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
December 19, 2019
Appezzato, Kevin
Response
Glad we could help, Larry! Enjoy the Grand Cherokee, and let us know if we can help with anything else!
December 20, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
The employees at Krause Toyota...
The employees at Krause Toyota are always courteous and provide good timely service. I always recommend Krause Toyota to people because I never feel like I am paying for unnecessary service to my car.
STEPHEN R, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 18, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for letting our team help, Stephen, we're glad we were courteous and timely. We look forward to working with you again next time!
December 18, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
No comments
MARYSUE B, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 18, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We hope you enjoyed your visit, Marysue. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit back!
December 18, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
Always friendly staff and you ...
Always friendly staff and you feel like dealing with friends
ABDOSSAMAD M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 18, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, Abdossamad, we look forward to your next visit back!
December 18, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
Excellent, as always !
MARK S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 16, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks, Mark! We'll see you again next time!
December 18, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Quick service, convenient loca...
Quick service, convenient location, good pricing, great folks working at Krause!
FRANK R, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with the team here at Krause! If you ever need help in the future, we’re always happy to do so!
December 17, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
As usual your Service Team--Sa...
As usual your Service Team--Sandy, Eric, Mike and Rick--were all friendly, professional and efficient. Continued kudos.
WILLIAM R, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
William, we’re glad the team was so helpful! We are glad to hear that Sandy, Eric, Mike and Rick were able to help you and provide you with a great experience. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
December 17, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Service was rapidly done.
RICHARD W, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Richard! We’re glad to hear that your service experience was a quick and easy one. Let us know when you’re ready for your next service!
December 17, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Getting our Prius serviced is ...
Getting our Prius serviced is always an easy and effortless task. Sandy and all the service managers are so personable and the mechanics provide great workmanship! Value for the service is excellent! We are so grateful for Krause!
NANCY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we like to hear, Nancy! We’re happy to hear that our service team took great care of your Prius and Sandy will be happy to hear that she was very helpful in your service experience. We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your scheduled service!
December 17, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Always Easy to make an appoint...
Always Easy to make an appointment, Staff is AMAZING, and helpful, Standard of care to customer is always top notch!
TERESA L, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about us, Teresa! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a knock-out experience with our parts and service department. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
December 17, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
As always, convenient, friendl...
As always, convenient, friendly, and honest. I frequently recommend Krause.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 12, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for the recommendation Rory! We're happy that we can provide friendly, honest service. We'll see you again!
December 16, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
I found it very annoying that ...
I found it very annoying that you charge for inspection and emissions . Sure you say the other perks are worth it but I can get most of the same perks with my Firestone credit card and only pay $39.99 for state inspection and emission testing . As for your position that you are charging for quality service in today's world that means very little because ultimately todays world is driven by the mighty dollar . So if you can save money you do so because ultimately quality service does nothing to pay my bills . This email does not attack the dealer directly because ultimately they follow instructions from their superiors but I think it would be prudent to rethink the way various things are billed . Eric R. Wanner
ERIC W, Slatington, PA, Service Customer
December 11, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for providing us with your feedback, Eric, we're disappointed to hear that you were not happy with our pricing. We'll look into this issue, and see if there's anything we can do about it. We appreciate hearing from you, and we hope that we can still work with you again in the future.
December 18, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
Quick. Courteous. Clean comfor...
Quick. Courteous. Clean comfortable
JOAN K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 09, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Joan, we're glad to hear it! Let us know if you need our help again!
December 11, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
Friendly, professional and cou...
Friendly, professional and courteous service personnel. They always explain the work needed in an easily understood way. I would recommend Krause Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle or service for their Toyota.
WAYNE M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
December 09, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Wayne, thanks for letting us help, we're happy to hear that the team was friendly and professional! It was great getting to work with you, and we hope we can see you back again in the future!
December 09, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Always very friendly thorough ...
Always very friendly thorough and professional
ADELE C, LAURYS STATION, PA, Service Customer
December 06, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Friendly and professional is what we aim for, Adele. We all look forward to your next visit back!
December 09, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Service/drop off area was spot...
Service/drop off area was spotless as was waiting area and showroom. Service was fast and efficient. Financial staff was able to help me with a small sales tax problem from five months back and they accomplished this with courtesy and to my grateful satisfaction. This has been my first purchase experience with this dealership and so far they have lived up to my every expectation of pricing and service. I am a lifetime Toyota/Lexus customer and these folks have won my loyalty for many years to come over other dealerships I have dealt with.
Roy E, Orwigsburg, PA, Service Customer
December 06, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Roy, we're glad the Krause team was fast and efficient. It was great seeing you here, and we'd be happy to work with you again next time!
December 06, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
Always a pleasant experience d...
Always a pleasant experience dealing with Krause Toyota. Never a problem getting an appointment for service.
DAVID K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 05, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're glad your visits are always pleasant, David. We look forward to your next visit back!
December 06, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Able t get an appt. when I nee...
Able t get an appt. when I needed it. Lounge was clean & roomy to wait. Completion time was as promised. Friendly & Knowledgeable staff. Been a customer for over 50 yrs.
GLORIA H, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 04, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thanks for staying loyal to the team, Gloria. We all look forward to your next visit back!
December 06, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
service dept notified me when ...
service dept notified me when suv was ready, had invoice ready when i arrived, and asked about the holiday...were friendly , personal and interested. all work was performed on suv and invoice explained
ROBERT C, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
December 04, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Robert, we're happy to hear that your RAV4 was taken care of. Let us know if we could help with anything else!
December 04, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
Cliff was a fantastic salesper...
Cliff was a fantastic salesperson!!! The experience was very easy and he answered all of my questions. I would definitely buy another car from Cliff at Krause!
JED R, Gilbertsville, PA, Sales Customer
December 03, 2019
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Thanks for letting Cliff help, Jed, we're glad to hear he was fantastic. Enjoy your new RAV4, and let us know if there's anything else we could help out with!
December 04, 2019
- + Disclaimers