This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
The people here are always VER...
The people here are always VERY friendly!
David P, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 17, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
prompt thorough and timely. g...
prompt thorough and timely. great experience
THEODORE G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
January 17, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
Good
RICHARD W, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 16, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
you were quick and efficient, ...
you were quick and efficient, THANK YOU!
RANDALL B, TOPTON, PA, Service Customer
January 15, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
You're welcome, Randall! Let us know if you need anything else!
January 16, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Very good experience....love o...
Very good experience....love our new Rav 4 .....Joe was very helpful and patient
ANITA S, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
January 14, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
We're happy to hear it, Anita, thank you for letting Joe and the team help. We hope we can see you and your new RAV4 back again!
January 16, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
Na
KEVIN H, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
January 12, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Thank you for the great rating, Kevin, we hope to see you back again!
January 14, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Thanks for the timely service ...
Thanks for the timely service - we lost one of the key fobs for our 2012 Camry. We were not comfortable having. only one fob. Service manager Rick ordered a replacement fob and scheduled a service visit for programming it. The fob was programmed and our Camry returned.
ROBERT B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
January 11, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Excellent! Thanks for the feedback, Robert. We're glad to know that Rick got you set up with the new key fob. Enjoy your Camry and we'll see you next time!
January 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Prompt service as always.
WILLIAM K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy to hear that, William. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
January 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
As always great service. Oil c...
As always great service. Oil change and tire rotation and I was on my home in 45 minutes .
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
That's excellent, thank you for the feedback, Alan! We're glad we could get you in and out so you can get back to your day. Let us know if you need anything else!
January 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
As always, courteous, prompt, ...
As always, courteous, prompt, and gets the job done.
ROBERT H, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate your feedback, Robert. Thank you for stopping by!
January 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
The people are friendly and ac...
The people are friendly and accommodate you when you state you want the car back by a certain time.
CONSTANCE A, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
It's our pleasure to work with you, Constance! We appreciate you bringing your Prius to us, and we're glad everything went well. We'll see you again next time!
January 14, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Entire process was easy and ef...
Entire process was easy and efficient...appreciate courteous staff who know why my car is there and promptly performed the service allowing me to get back to work and on with my day. Look forward to future service visits at your facility. Clean, comfortable waiting area with coffee too!
RHONDA E, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Rhonda. We're glad to hear that the process went well for you, and we really appreciate you stopping by to get your RAV4 taken care of. We'll see you again next time!
January 14, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Terrible. In too many ways---...
Terrible. In too many ways--- we will never go back. And will tell everyone Do not contact me again!
ANGELA A, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
January 09, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Every one of the service peopl...
Every one of the service people at Krause go out of their way to make sure our two Toyotas are always in top condition.
SALLY C, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
January 09, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks Sally! We always want your Toyotas running in top shape. We'll see you next time!
January 10, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
The dealership has always been...
The dealership has always been great!
JOANNE K, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
January 09, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the review Joanne! We want to stay great so we hope to see you again!
January 10, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
The service team are extremely...
The service team are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Sandy, Mike, Eric and Rick do a great job of making you feel like family when ever in come for service.
MICHAEL F, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 08, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the review Michael! We're glad that our service team could take care of you! We'll see you next time!
January 10, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
No comments
STANLEY J, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
January 07, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the 5 star review Stanley!
January 10, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Service has always been excell...
Service has always been excellent.
MARLENE P, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
January 05, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We are delighted to hear our service team has always been able to provide you with great service. Thank you for choosing us to service your 2010 Toyota Camry! Please let us know anything else we can do for you in the future!
January 09, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Working with Joe was a pleasur...
Working with Joe was a pleasure. He was attentive to what we wished to have in a vehicle and was able to accommodate us.
CHRISTOPHER W, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Sales Customer
January 05, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Christopher, we are sure Joe appreciates the shoutout! We are thrilled to hear he, and the team, was able to find the perfect vehicle for you. Congrats on your new 2019 Toyota Highlander! We hope to see you again soon!
January 09, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Bought a new Camry in July 201...
Bought a new Camry in July 2018. That was my first experience with Krause Toyota. I found the buying experience and my first 5,000 mile maintenance service excellent.
GREGORY O, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
January 04, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are ecstatic to know you have had an excellent experience with us from sales to service! Please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know any other services you may require.
January 09, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
I was pleased that they could ...
I was pleased that they could squeeze my appointment into a tight time frame I had to work with. I was in and out in express lube time. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable rather than claustrophobic as in other dealerships I have dealt with. While you don't expect to pay 29.95 at a dealership the cost was reasonable for an oil change and tire rotation. I have purchased and maintained new cars for half a century. This is my first experience with a Toyota. I observed several horror stories experienced by friends and acquaintances with Toyota over the years so I stayed away. That said my experience with Krause has been exceptional from my first email contact with their sales people up to this most recent service. They have been straightforward and reasonable in their information and pricing. Primarily I feel they have been attentive and respectful to my needs. I would rank them among the top three dealerships I have encountered.
Glenn G, THREE MILE BAY, NY, Service Customer
January 04, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the exceptional review, Glenn! We are ecstatic to hear we were able to create such a great experience for you, from sales to the servicing of your Toyota Sienna. We are happy to hear we were able to disprove those horror stories you have heard about other experiences at other Toyota dealers. Please do not hesitate to let us know about any other needs you may have. We hope to see you again soon!
January 09, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
I have been a customer for 4 ...
I have been a customer for 4 1/2 decades. Today as I waited for my RAV4 several people pass through the area and said hello and mention my name. It amazes me the personal service that you and your father and grandfather before you have always managed to give. From the first dodge I bought in Schnecksville to my most recent purchase I’ve learned to expect great service and personals Service and have never been disappointed. And this is why several members of my family still do with you and I recommend you to everybody that I know. Thank you
DEAN R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
January 04, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Dean, thank you for choosing our dealership time and time again over the past 4 1/2 decades for all your vehicle needs! We are thrilled to hear our customer service is exceptional and does not disappoint. Please let us know any other needs you may have for your 2018 Toyota RAV4. We hope to see you again soon!
January 09, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Service is always great! Dep...
Service is always great! Dependable team. Your service department is the biggest reason why I bought my car from Krause (and Cary was good to work with too).
SCOTT J, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
January 03, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We are delighted to hear our service team is always dependable and able to provide excellent service for you and your Camry. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future services you require!
January 09, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Service was prompt - courteous...
Service was prompt - courteous and satisfactory. I would return with confidence. Thanks for your excellent service - Roger Haas
ROGER H, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
January 03, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
You're very welcome, Roger, thank you for allowing the Krause team help. We hope to see you back again!
January 03, 2019
Posted 17 days ago.
Needed an oil change and I was...
Needed an oil change and I was in and out within 45 minutes!
ALAN W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
January 02, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
We're happy we could help out, Alan! We hope we can help again next time you need anything!
January 03, 2019
Posted 17 days ago.
We had a very positive experie...
We had a very positive experience with our recent visits to Krause, fourth car in family over a fourty + year time span. Kevin (McGlone) was quite knowledgeable in the vehicle we were interested in and very helpful in locating what we wanted. At purchase/pick-up he proceeded to instruct us on the "new to us" features of our new vehicle. Very happy with the service, experience.
JOANNE Z, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
January 02, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Joanne, it's great to hear that you had a happy visit with us! We hope you're loving your new RAV4, and we hope Kevin and the team can see you back again!
January 03, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Best car buying experience I’v...
Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you to all involved.
MATTHEW M, BLANDON, PA, Sales Customer
December 30, 2018
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
We’re always happy to know that we’ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
January 02, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Kevin is a great salesman. I r...
Kevin is a great salesman. I recommend this dealership as well as Kevin’s sales experience. I will continue to do business with them for any vehicles in the future. They have never let me down.
KIM O, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
December 30, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
January 02, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Would recommend Krause just fo...
Would recommend Krause just for the service team alone! The best in the valley!
DENISE C, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
December 28, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
January 02, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Excellent service as always. I...
Excellent service as always. I highly recommend Krause Toyota.
MICHAEL S, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
December 28, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.
January 02, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Friendly and fast
KENNETH B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
December 28, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
January 02, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Once again your service depart...
Once again your service department performed wonderfully. I would and do recommend them to anyone that asks.
RONALD M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
December 28, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the compliment! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.
January 02, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Cliff was always available to ...
Cliff was always available to answer all my questions and got back to me as soon as he could if he needed to do some research. Was a great overall buying experience. Felt like family not salespeople.
MICHELE M, Northampton, PA, Sales Customer
December 28, 2018
Swoyer , Cliff
Response
Michelle, we're proud to hear that Cliff and the team were able to make you feel like family! We hope you love your new RAV4, and we hope we can see you back again!
December 28, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
Could not be any easier to dea...
Could not be any easier to deal with!
Eric Y, Denver, PA, Sales Customer
December 27, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
We're proud to know that, Eric! Have a great time with your new 86, and let us know if you need anymore help!
December 28, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Everyone in the showroom was f...
Everyone in the showroom was friendly and professional. I loved my salesman Joe. He made my buying experience so easy. For the first time I felt like I wasn’t being taken advantage of. I thought the trade in value of my 2012 Tacoma was extremely fair and that they recognized how I took good care of my Tacoma. This was the most pleasant experience I have had in buying a new car and this was my fifth purchase. I will definitely buy my next car from Krause and will recommend the dealership to family and friends. Such a nice atmosphere. Cliff was very helpful as well. I was impressed with the experience Joe and Cliff had.
Barbara K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Sales Customer
December 22, 2018
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Thank you for the amazing survey, Barbara! We are pleased to hear Joe was able to make your buying experience a quick and painless endeavor. Congratulations on your new 2019 Toyota Tacoma! We hope to see you again in the future for anything else you may need!
December 27, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Everything done quickly and ef...
Everything done quickly and efficiently
PAUL M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
December 21, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Paul, thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and are happy to know our employees were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. Please let us know anything else we can do for you in the future!
December 28, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Very good
MARILYN D, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 21, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for the review, Marilyn! We appreciate your business and hope you will think of us for any other service you need on your Toyota Camry!
December 28, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Great! Always respectful, alwa...
Great! Always respectful, always nice, always timely. Thanks!
GEORGE S, WALNUTPORT, PA, Service Customer
December 21, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
George, thank you for the positive feedback! We are ecstatic to hear our team has always been able to complete your services quickly. Let us know anything else we can do for you and your Toyota RAV4!
December 28, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
I appreciate that they tell me...
I appreciate that they tell me what is needed and don't oversell services.
EUNICE W, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
December 21, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate you took the time to review our business and our service department. Please let us know anymore services you need on your Toyota Sienna!
December 28, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
Fast service. Appointment cond...
Fast service. Appointment conducted in a timely fashion.
BRIAN M, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're always happy to help out, Brian! Let us know when you're ready for your next visit back!
December 21, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
Could not have been better
WILLIAM S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we like to hear, William! We hope we can work with you again in the future!
December 21, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
All good from beginning to end...
All good from beginning to end. Great customer service from Dave, Kevin and Tara. THANK YOU. NO DRAMA, NO HAGGLE EXPERIENCE! ...very much appreciated.
MICHAEL V, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
December 19, 2018
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thank you for stopping by, Michael! We'll make sure to let Dave, Kevin, Tara, and the rest of the team know they all did a great job. Enjoy your new Highlander, and let a member of our team know if you run into any issues or questions!
December 21, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
good coffee and good cookies w...
good coffee and good cookies while I waited
RONALD S, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed the snacks, Ronald! We hope we can work with you again in the future!
December 21, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
Reliable and timely service ad...
Reliable and timely service advice is appreciated.
RAYMOND S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad to hear that, Raymond! Let us know if you need anything else!
December 21, 2018
Posted 31 days ago.
courteous and prompt
ROBERT H, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
December 19, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's what we hope to be, Robert! Stop by and see us again soon!
December 21, 2018
Posted 33 days ago.
Best service
DONNA K, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 17, 2018
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you, Donna! If you need us again, we'd love to see you back!
December 18, 2018
Posted 35 days ago.
Very efficient quality Custome...
Very efficient quality Customer service.. Extremely knowledgeable of every aspect of the new RAV4.. I always buy my Toyota’s from Krauses due to the quality of service , I am extremely satisfied.
JANET P, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
December 15, 2018
Stump, Ann Krause
Response
That's great to hear! We are glad that we could provide you a satisfactory service! We look forward to having you back!
December 19, 2018
Posted 36 days ago.
Had my Tacoma in for service a...
Had my Tacoma in for service and inspection. The service writers were very pleasant and easy to deal with.
LINDSAY B, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
December 14, 2018
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Great to hear Lindsay! We are glad the service was a great experience! Thanks for coming in!
December 19, 2018
Posted 36 days ago.
On time for scheduled appt. Co...
On time for scheduled appt. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, know us by sight since we bought Toyotas for over 40 years & service them at Krause. Service is performed in a timely manner & will be back.
GLORIA H, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
December 14, 2018
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Great to hear Gloria! We are thrilled to hear that we've been able to help you out over the years! Thanks for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again!
December 19, 2018
Posted 36 days ago.
Great service. Brought car ...
Great service. Brought car for appt. Met immediately by Service rep. Checked car in for 5000 mile service. 2018 Camry XSE. Reported one minor issue. Service completed within 65 minutes. Minor issue cared for. Good waiting area.
ALOYSIUS C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
December 14, 2018
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's awesome to hear Aloysius! We are glad that that your service went so well! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again!
December 19, 2018
- + Disclaimers