This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
We enjoy working with our customers each and every day.  We thank everyone for the business, and for your feedback! We wouldn't be the longest-running Toyota store in the country without you!
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
The entire service team manage...
The entire service team managed by Sandy was a pleasure. At every turn they were very accommodating and proactive.
STEVEN W, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
May 15, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
I had my Camry for 11 years ,...
I had my Camry for 11 years ,and I knew when we were ready for a new vehicle we knew where we would come. When we need another new vehicle Krause is where we will come.
DONNA L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Very good andcooperative
ROBERT B, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
May 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Kevin was great. Answered all ...
Kevin was great. Answered all my questions and got me a great deal. I would definitely ask for him to help me again. The finance guy was also very good. Explained my options and was prepared for me when I got there to pick the car up. Very good experience there.
nancy j, Nanticoke, PA, Sales Customer
May 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Service is honest and reliable...
Service is honest and reliable. Never had any problems. Bought 3 cars there and feel that that process was fair and love the cars. I have recommended them to numerous people.
RORY K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 14, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Always a courteous staff and o...
Always a courteous staff and on time appointment. Thanks.
MARGUERITE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
May 13, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
No pressure sales persons are ...
No pressure sales persons are why I came to your Toyita dealership vs the other 2 local Lehigh Valley dealers
WILLIAM W, BETHLEHEM, PA, Sales Customer
May 10, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
We're glad to hear that, William! Take care of the new RAV4, and let the team know if there's anything else we could help with!
May 13, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
My scheduled service was compl...
My scheduled service was completed very quickly, and the car was returned without any telltale smudges. A very professional service experience.
DENNIS G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
May 10, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Dennis, we're glad your visit with us was completed efficiently and quickly. If you need our help again, we'd all be more than happy to have you back!
May 13, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Service staff was courteous an...
Service staff was courteous and helpful. I had a question about my tail gate that they quickly answered. Everyone was friendly and helpful
SHEILA D, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
May 10, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Sheila, we're glad to hear the team was so friendly and helpful! We hope you enjoyed working with us, and we hope the Krause team can see you back again!
May 13, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
It was on time and with reason...
It was on time and with reasonable cost
PERALINGA M, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
May 09, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great to hear, Peralinga! It was great to see you, and we'd be happy for another chance to work with you!
May 10, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
Work performed when scheduled ...
Work performed when scheduled and only what asked for happy with Krause
MANNY G, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
May 08, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're happy we could help, Manny. Let us know if there's anything else we could help you with!
May 10, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
They are always friendly and c...
They are always friendly and courteous and my vehicle is always serviced correctly. I've visited other dealerships and Krause knocks it out of the park with being the most trustworthy and reliability. My mother and I will not go anywhere else but Krause!
TRACY M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
May 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're glad the Krause team is always so friendly and courteous, Tracy! It's always great to work with you and your mother, we're already looking forward to seeing you both again!
May 10, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Great people!
JOHN B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
May 05, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We appreciate it, John! We hope we can see you back again!
May 10, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Great service as always! Thank...
Great service as always! Thanks!
ELENA D, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
May 03, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
You're welcome, Elena. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
May 10, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
Maintenance service was comple...
Maintenance service was completed in an efficient and timely manner Service manager was courteous and extremely customer oriented Vehicle was returned clean and ready to drive for another 5k miles of pleasure
ROBERT B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
May 02, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Robert, it was great getting to work with you, thank you for bringing in your Highlander! If you need anything else from the Krause team, let us know and we'd be happy to help again!
May 03, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Everyone at the dealership is ...
Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Have been doing business with Krause forover 25 years, because of the product and the dealership personnel.
WILLIAM M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
May 01, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Awesome to hear William! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and that at Krause we have been able to do a great job all these years!
May 02, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
No comments
JASON W, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 30, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thanks for the 5 star review Eric!
May 02, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Friendly staff and a job well ...
Friendly staff and a job well done at a good price.
EDWARD K, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
April 29, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Awesome to hear Edward! We are glad that the staff was able to do a great job!
May 02, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
The service was very fast and ...
The service was very fast and the service team was a great help.
RICHARD F, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 26, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We're very happy to hear that, Richard. We hope our team can have the chance to work with you again in the future!
May 01, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Quick response and best servic...
Quick response and best service I appreciate your quality of work. thanks
Kantilal K, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 25, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
You're welcome, Kantilal! If you need the Krause team again, just let us know!
May 01, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Fast service
SHIRLEY M, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
April 24, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Fast service is our goal, Shirley. We hope we can see you back again!
May 01, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
I have purchased many new and ...
I have purchased many new and used cars over the years. My experience at Krause has always been the smoothest. I never have felt pushed or pressured. The staff at Krause have all the paper work organized and they get it done in a minimum amount of time. I have been to other Toyota dealerships and Krause is hands down the most efficient. Today my wife brought our 2018 Rav4 in for its 10,000 mile check up and enjoyed being there.
DONALD M, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
April 24, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Donald, we're more than happy to hear that your wife's time with our team was great! It was a pleasure to work with her, and we'd all be more than happy to see both of you back again in the future!
May 01, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
After emailing many many times...
After emailing many many times four-five different car dealers, I finally traveled to Krause - about 1 hour from my house. I did so because my brother had had good experience dealing with Joe Castrovillari. I got to the dealership and he had all my requested information on an invoice and we concluded the deal in about 15 minutes. JOe was straight forward and treated us with respect. It took a bit longer for the finance. Tara Bellhorn was also efficient and pleasant.
Harold D, Schwenksville, PA, Sales Customer
April 22, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
Harold, we're glad you were able to go the distance to meet with us, our team had a wonderful time being able to work with you. We hope you're loving your new RAV4, and we hope it meets all you needs. If you're ever nearby again, we'd be happy to see you back!
April 24, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Everyone is always so helpful ...
Everyone is always so helpful & friendly.
NICOLE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 20, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Helpful and friendly is our goal, Nicole! Let us know if there's anything else you need!
April 22, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Excellent service!
JEFFREY B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 19, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you, Jeffrey. We hope to see you again!
April 22, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Very friendly and Knowledgeabl...
Very friendly and Knowledgeable
CHRIS W, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
April 19, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
That's what we hope for, Chris. Let us know if you need us again!
April 22, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
This is the 3rd automobile tha...
This is the 3rd automobile that we have purchased from Krause Toyota. The sales experience was painless! Kerry Loch Did a great job of securing the vehicle that we wanted, and worked with us on pricing. Jason Wehr clearly explained our financing objects and set up a plan that works for us. We very much appreciated Kerry and Jason’s help with this purchase. In the end, the thing that makes Krause Toyota our dealership of choice is the extraordinary service department.
JAMES G, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
April 18, 2019
Loch, Kerry
Response
Thank you for your kind words about Krause Toyota! We're glad Kerry and Jason could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with the team. We hope that you're enjoying your new 2019 Toyota Sienna and we're happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
April 24, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Always great- Best dealership ...
Always great- Best dealership in the area!
THOMAS A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 18, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Wow, such kind words! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing, Thomas! Let us know when you're ready for your next service.
April 24, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
The dealership is always on th...
The dealership is always on their game. I have no complaints. Great service.
JAYSON D, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
April 17, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the positive comments, Jayson! We're happy to hear that our service team took great care of your Toyota Prius. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
April 24, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Great service as well as a tim...
Great service as well as a timely repair.
DENNIS S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
April 16, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Dennis! Let us know if there's anything else you need!
April 17, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Great service! Thank you!
C H, TAMAQUA, PA, Service Customer
April 16, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
You're welcome, we hope we can see you back again!
April 17, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
I was pleasantly surprised tha...
I was pleasantly surprised that I waited less than 2 hours for numerous service repairs that were done on my Prius.
STANLEY T, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We always strive to provide efficient service, Stanley. If you need us again in the future, we'd love to see you back!
April 15, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
The service team is always pol...
The service team is always polite & efficient. I'm always greeted with a smile and a Hello. My information is taken quickly, and then I am on my way to a relaxing waiting area, with comfortable seating & coffee. The Krause service representatives are always respectful and willing to answer questions, and what I respect more than anything is if they don't have the answer, they will tell you honestly they don't know and find out the information. It's nice in this chaotic world that Krause values their customers and treats them with a quality of customer appreciation that most companies overlook. The service prices are reasonable, when my truck is returned to me I know I can drive away with the ease of mind that every thing has been taken care of by the excellent team of professionals. Since my purchase in 2015 I have been delighted with the Krause company. The one thing I can always count on is from purchase to service Krause's customer service remains consistent in treating their customers with the very best service.
TERESA L, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
April 13, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Teresa, we always strive to be as polite as possible, and to provide an efficient service for our customers. We're glad we were able to do so for you this time, and we're glad we had another opportunity to work with you. If you need anymore help from our team, we're always happy to help!
April 15, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
My services are always excepti...
My services are always exceptional
DANA C, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 12, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's great to hear, Dana! Let us know if you need anything else!
April 15, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Service Dept very efficient an...
Service Dept very efficient and work is always done in a timely manner.
GLORIA G, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
April 11, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
We appreciate the review, Gloria. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit back!
April 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Been dealing with Krause Toyo...
Been dealing with Krause Toyota for approximately 11 years. Purchased 9 cars (6 new and 3 used) from Krause. Always receive friendly and personal service. Never had a problem with making service appointments and the work was done to satisfaction. Highly recommend Krause Toyota for your next car purchase or service.
DAVID K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 11, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
David, thank you for stopping by, we're happy to know that the team has been able to serve you for 11 years now. It's always wonderful to see you here, and we're all looking forward to our next chance to work with you.
April 12, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
We love the Krause service dep...
We love the Krause service department!
CATHY R, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
April 09, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
And we love working with you, Cathy! We can't wait for your next visit back!
April 10, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Very Informative and Pleasant!...
Very Informative and Pleasant!
RICHARD G, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
April 09, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We appreciate it, Richard. Come back and visit us again!
April 10, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
Great service managers, qualit...
Great service managers, quality and prompt service.
MARK S, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 08, 2019
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We always strive for quality and prompt service, Mark, thank you! We hope the team can help you again!
April 10, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
Excellent service as always.
DENNIS S, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
April 08, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Thank you, Dennis. Let us know if you need anything else!
April 10, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Always a good experience at Kr...
Always a good experience at Krause Toyota.
HARTLAND G, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
April 06, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's our hopes! Let us know when you're ready for your next visit back, we'd love to see you again!
April 08, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Your entire service team is ex...
Your entire service team is excellent. I feel I have always been treated fairly and with respect on every service appointment. Keep up the good work. Highly competent, professional people are not the U.S. standard, so it's great to have you in my little corner of the world! Trudy Fearon
TRUDY F, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
April 05, 2019
ERIC C GUBISH
Response
Trudy, we're glad to hear that our team was excellent! If you need our help again, we'd all love to see you back!
April 08, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
This service was for an airbag...
This service was for an airbag recall. The Appointment was given quickly and the issue was taken care. The service team is professional & very friendly.
MARY G, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
April 04, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Mary, it's great to hear that the team was professional and friendly, that's what we hope for! If you need us again, let us know and we'd be happy to see you back!
April 05, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
Staff was very efficient, and ...
Staff was very efficient, and finished my service in a timely manner.
NANCY S, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
April 03, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
It was great working with you, Nancy, thank you for giving us the opportunity! If you need anything else, let us know so we can help out!
April 05, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Car serviced as requested with...
Car serviced as requested within a timely manner.
MICHAEL R, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
April 02, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
We're glad to hear that, Michael, it was a pleasure to do business with you. Let us know if you need our help again!
April 03, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Joe was very knowledgeable and...
Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful.
GLEN G, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
April 02, 2019
Castrovillari, Joseph
Response
That's great to hear, Glen, thank you for letting Joe help out. We hope you love your new Prius, and we hope the team can see you back again!
April 03, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
friendly staff, easy to set ap...
friendly staff, easy to set appointment, car ready when promised
LEEANN C, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
April 01, 2019
SANDY MCELLROY
Response
Leeann, thanks for working with us, we're glad we could help out. If there's anything else we can do for you, we're always happy to help!
April 03, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
Kevin McGlone did an excellent...
Kevin McGlone did an excellent job again! Thanks Kevin.
JOSEPH C, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
March 31, 2019
McGlone, Kevin
Response
Thanks for working with Kevin and the team, Joseph, we're glad we could help out. Enjoy your new Corolla, and please let us know when you're ready for your first service appointment!
April 01, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Professional as always!
GLENN M, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
March 30, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
That's what we hope for, Glenn! We look forward to your next visit back!
April 01, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
I WAS AN HOUR EARLY FOR MY APP...
I WAS AN HOUR EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND THE SERVICE TEAM WAS STILL ABLE TO GET TO MY VEHICLE BEFORE MY ACTUAL SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT. SUPER SERVICE FROM A GREAT DEALERSHIP. THANKS.
LARRY M, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
March 29, 2019
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
You're welcome, Larry, thank you for working with our team! If you need anything else, please let us know!
April 01, 2019
- + Disclaimers